Looking for alternate to Regalia Gold ?

Hi, please suggest any alternate to Regalia Gold ? specially for Lounge access and Rewards.
Lounge access: there is no alternative if it is LTF for you.
Rewards: RG Base reward is around 1%. You may consider uni gold (Covert rewards to digital gold/buy vouchers) or scapia (2% rewards)

Lounge access: there is no alternative if it is LTF for you.
Rewards: RG Base reward is around 1%. You may consider uni gold (Covert rewards to digital gold/buy vouchers) or scapia (2% rewards)
Hi sunit123, Thanks for your response. RG is not LTF it was FYF. I have yearly expense around 9-10 Lakh on CC so RG gets fee wavier. Scapia got approve but I did not take it.

Try upgrading your RG to DCBM then if you can spend ~6 lacs in 6 months. What's your limit on RG tho?
Currently on RG it is 7.12 lacs. Sent attached form to increase my limit but they denied it. I heard DCBM acceptance is the problem in Bangalore so thinking not to take DCBM. Still trying with my RM to increase my limit to 8 lacs on RG. Yes I do have 6 lacs spent on existing card with 4 month. What do you suggest ?

I haven't had DCBM acceptability issues in Bangalore, the only place I've faced issues is outside India. Afaik only super old POS machines in India don't accept Diners Club cards.