Ok ok.. added 5k now.Add money karke karo .
Neft se activate nahi hota .
Check diamond if it's colourfulOk ok.. added 5k now.
Will check tomorrow.
Bc nuksaan ho gya kotak ki bakchodi se 😡
Every month 1st day add money to account. Check diamond button turn to color. It confirms cb will be active.Ok ok.. added 5k now.
Will check tomorrow.
Bc nuksaan ho gya kotak ki bakchodi se 😡
Just when I thought they can't trouble the customer any further after their already complicated program...Add money karke karo .
Neft se activate nahi hota .
Kotak " Hosla hai to ho jayega"Just when I thought they can't trouble the customer any further after their already complicated program...
Hosla gradually 📉📉Kotak " Hosla hai to ho jayega"
ah... ab samjha.Check diamond if it's colourful
If opened offline, you should get vouchers in mail and sms.I opened my account today 😭 and reading the changes with tears. They have charged only ₹399 for me. The metal dc is on transit. How about the ₹1250 voucher how to get that?
So, is it likeHe said that no waiver can be provided and that all customers shall be charged 999 who hold metal DC. I even said that this is fraudulent and misleading on their side and I will close my account next year with such practices. But he didn't bother and said the usual "I understand your concern".
999 is applicable from October 1st. So if you apply now, fee will be 399.So, is it like
If I have 811 super with plastic card then annual fee is 399
If I have 811 super with metal card, annual fee is 999
No other charges?
Is it?
Or just that the 1st year fee is only 999?
Only offline via branch.If I open the account before 1st Oct with IP 81,100 and ready to transaction 10k monthly, Metal card is Life Time Free?
Can some one let me know how to open the account, online or via branch?
I got that. I currently have the metal card and only 399 was debited. I opened all month back.999 is applicable from October 1st. So if you apply now, fee will be 399.
Not LTF but this year 399+GST will be taken as part of Super program before 1st Oct, and next year onwards I guess 999+GST to remain in Super program with 811 Infinity Metal debit cardIf I open the account before 1st Oct with IP 81,100 and ready to transaction 10k monthly, Metal card is Life Time Free?
Can some one let me know how to open the account, online or via branch?