HumorSimpson TF Pioneer 2 Trusted Contributor Engaged Contributor Today at 9:46 AM #1,482 sovon said: kal parents ko leke aana Click to expand... This is exactly Prafull ''s trick to meet the beautiful class teacher. Hide the kid's homework book and get summoned.
sovon said: kal parents ko leke aana Click to expand... This is exactly Prafull ''s trick to meet the beautiful class teacher. Hide the kid's homework book and get summoned.
sovon TF Legend Today at 9:56 AM #1,483 c HumorSimpson said: This is exactly Prafull ''s trick to meet the beautiful class teacher. Hide the kid's homework book and get summoned. Click to expand... check dm bhai
c HumorSimpson said: This is exactly Prafull ''s trick to meet the beautiful class teacher. Hide the kid's homework book and get summoned. Click to expand... check dm bhai
sovon TF Legend 35 minutes ago #1,488 That's why even my brother doesn't take me seriously. Axis to khali hi badnam hai, family wale hi seriously nehi lete.
That's why even my brother doesn't take me seriously. Axis to khali hi badnam hai, family wale hi seriously nehi lete.
TripleAce TF Ace Contributor VIP Lounge RML Group Verified User 34 minutes ago #1,489 Buzyness bhai Buzyness
sovon TF Legend 29 minutes ago #1,490 TripleAce said: Buzyness bhai Buzyness View attachment 108648 Click to expand... This is business...