sovon
Nothing is showing, paid membership is mandatory right?
RML yes for sellingNothing is showing, paid membership is mandatory right?
Should I purchase the membership? I mean is that profitable for the recharge only?RML yes for selling
1 month trial is @₹45Should I purchase the membership? I mean is that profitable for the recharge only?
what a loser.. Norway, Denamrk, Sweden, China, Russia are all communist/socialist countries. They have a system where people dont only have the best healthcare and cultural emanicipation, but also have some of the greatest art, music and history. Plus they dont post brainrot half informed whatsapp posts like you. As Indians we should have no opinion on other countries, cuz we are the REAL THIRD WORLDNaah, I'll thank communists/socialists coz the countries where they themselves rule where there isn't any capitalism, those countries are today 3rd world countries and every few decades those countries go though civil war.
You want operators to give products where you decide the price. Well, jokes on you.
Nothing comes out of an ideology like communism and it's sister socialism, specially when we all know both these ideologies were openly allies of Hitler Nazis.
Sir aapne WhatsApp bol dia... You won the debate already. Congrats. Expect a medal from the president anytime now. However you forgot to call me Sanghi, gobarbhakt etc... Try that too if it helps in dominating this argument.what a loser.. Norway, Denamrk, Sweden, China, Russia are all communist/socialist countries. They have a system where people dont only have the best healthcare and cultural emanicipation, but also have some of the greatest art, music and history. Plus they dont post brainrot half informed whatsapp posts like you. As Indians we should have no opinion on other countries, cuz we are the REAL THIRD WORLD
I agree and people think using derogatory labels helps in an argument. Unfortunately this whole thing started with TRAI which by nature is political because people said TRAI bends in front of Ambani's hence they went ahead with useless regulations which just made customers pay even more anyways hence my initial 1st comment.Please make sure the discussion doesn't turn into political fight. I will have to lock the thread if that happens.
You just said a lot of words that dont mean much. Plus I dont want to give any fudged data from India.
only if you ever lived abroad do you realise the shit you live in this country.
I agree and people think using derogatory labels helps in an argument. Unfortunately this whole thing started with TRAI which by nature is political because people said TRAI bends in front of Ambani's hence they went ahead with useless regulations which just made customers pay even more anyways hence my initial 1st comment.
"realize". Making an argument that people don't know anything if they haven't lived abroad meanwhile a desi person knows how to spell correct English and you on the other hand...
And yes, any criticism of communism is "fudged" data. I concede. 😀
I used R-CDMA and MTS-CDMA for years. Got 5.5 GB data EVDO Rev A plus full unlimited calling for 550/mth+tax from RCDMA and 40 GB data EVDO Rev B for 999/mth + tax from MTS. Then thanks to the political demands about so called 2G scam (so called as the SC later aquited all accused), the backbone of CDMA players were destroyed and whatever was left was destroyed by Ambanis, with R-CDMA first buying out TATA CDMA and MTS CDMA and then shutting down service and handing over the entire spectrum to Jio via back door to help them launch 5G in band 5.Have you used reliance cdma prepaid small handset for unlimited calling national and local (cdma to cdma+gsm)? I was looking to post some of those sasta monthly prepaid plans at 999 and more, but looks like even google written off those beautiful memories.
cc @desiviru
Lol
Get your head out... Like I said. I don't have time for arguing with misinformed people.
Comparing norwegian govt healthcare as an Indian. Levels 🤣
huh?All the towers of bsnl are given to jio and bsnl is taking last breadth...this is crony capitalism
+1. Thanks for the timely interference and reminder.Please make sure the discussion doesn't turn into political fight. I will have to lock the thread if that happens.
Communism and capitalism are concepts. But the end result depends on implementation.
To see the benefits of communism, one needs to only go to Tripura, where there is a high school every 5 KM and a district healthcare centre every 10 KM or so. To see how communism fails, one only needs to travel to West Bengal.
1120 cr is earned from asset monetization i.e. by selling land and towers....it is in loss only...it is laughable to show profit by selling family silverhuh?
![]()
BSNL posts profits for second consecutive quarter
BSNL reports ₹280 crore net profit in Q1 2025, driven by cost cutting and infrastructure leasing revenues.www.thehindu.com
BSNL in profit?
Also. As usual communism thrives with fake news. When fake news is gone from this world, soon enough communism will too.
View attachment 98851
It is like someone is loss of 2 crore and sold his house for 3 cr to show profit of 1 cr1120 cr is earned from asset monetization i.e. by selling land and towers....it is in loss only...it is laughable to show profit by selling family silver