Is there any way to get Standard Chartered Ultimate for life time free??

zoro

I already have 7 cards which give me good rewards but are mostly beginner cards, would like to know if I could get this card for LTF
please let me know if you have info on this.

hemantphotos

Nothing is impossible but for scb you need to have a over 10 lakh over multiple year in scb account then you need to negotiate then may be but then it not worth it 😉, it just a theory by me in reality no idea
Currently I have SC platinum reward card 2 year 7 month old

V360

Nothing is impossible but for scb you need to have a over 10 lakh over multiple year in scb account then you need to negotiate then may be but then it not worth it 😉, it just a theory by me in reality no idea
Rightly said - so mislead people when you have not experienced it yourself.

Getting Ultimate LTF is highly impossible.

vaibhavpp0707

I am also looking forward to get SC Ultimate. I already hold Axis Ace, Axis Flipkart, Axis Airtel, SBI Cashback, ICICI Amazon, Amex Mrcc. My highest limit is 4.8 lacs on Amex mrcc. and 4 lacs on ICICI platinum. Can I proceed C2C? With which card I can proceed amex or ICICI?