What a the benefit of Metal DC ? Or is it same as plastic one ?3. they took my request immediately once the Plastic Pioneer DC was delivered to me. Yes Pioneer Metal DC is absolutely free for me
same benefit .What a the benefit of Metal DC ? Or is it same as plastic one ?
is this on basis of Pioneer acc?They denied me to provide Heritage card and said I'd get Pioneer CC only.
Exactly same benefits, just the weight of a metal card! 🙃What a the benefit of Metal DC ? Or is it same as plastic one ?
I have no advice, but thank you for detailed reply.Any advice?
Can you please guide for LTF. I have pioneer but my RM is not helpful, which city are u based?They told me that they have taken approval of no fee . They showed me mail chain where all big shot of Indus were there . But after card issued got message that 15k would be charged. To which RM told they have written to product team for clarification. Waiting for there reply . For now even they charge of 15k , I have already used 6k movie , I can easily milk out 35k out of this card .
I am like convinced that I will get weaver . I will update.
Hey Bro, any updates.Update: they have finally registered for refund. Let’s see now how many days it will take to refund!View attachment 69309
If not heritage metal,I have also tried.. they are not giving Heritage metal cc as LTF.. but Legacy card as LTF if we spend 50k in 3 months.. but its waste card.. at least Crest or Indulge or Celesta works for me...
Bro, Bata bi do , Is janam me suspense me nahi marna chahata hu....Update: they have finally registered for refund. Let’s see now how many days it will take to refund!View attachment 69309
Replied . Sorry for the delayBro, Bata bi do , Is janam me suspense me nahi marna chahata hu....
atleast ye tilik to decode ho... you can DM as well please.
Now it’s not possible as there seems to be policy change . They had to fight multiple times as they committed to me .Can you please guide for LTF. I have pioneer but my RM is not helpful, which city are u based?
Indulge also offers unlimited international lounge access via priority pass both for primary and six addons. It also has bms bogo and Eazydiner 3k off twice per year. Only domestic lounge access is not unlimited like pioneer metal heritageNo prior relation with IndusInd.
They came in our housing society promotion and I always wanted an IndusInd card and while talking with them they offered me to open Pioneer account there and assured me that I wouldn't have to maintain the required AQB and wouldn't downgrade my account.
Hence I agreed.
Pioneer Heritage Metal > Pioneer Heritage Plastic > Pioneer Legacy
The Heritage Metal cars gets unlimited lounge access domestic and international.
Since OP @CC_Exuberant got it LTF. I wanted to request my bank if they'd provide me that card LTF. But I guess my negotiation skills are not good.
I'd prefer Indulge or Pinnacle than Pioneer Legacy.
Any advice?
Yes. They will downgrade to exclusive... there won't be any charges if non maintain of min balance criteria in pioneer@Bhagat Singh Do they downgrade pioneer account or charge non maintenance?
So pioneer debit card will become chargeable after that?Yes. They will downgrade to exclusive... there won't be any charges if non maintain of min balance criteria in pioneer
Yes, on renewal it will be charged.So pioneer debit card will become chargeable after that?
Yes, you canMy BM assured me that the account won't be downgraded.
Shall I believe her promise?
Just record her callMy BM assured me that the account won't be downgraded.
Shall I believe her promise?