• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

IndusInd Credit Card Online Application and Results

Souvik

TF Premier
Hi,

I am pretty new to IndusInd platform and trying my luck in applying for their LTF credit cards. Primarily I would be using the card for airport lounge access (only when offices open up and subject to domestic travel), movie tickets, grocery offers, bill payment and all common week to week expenses (1.2 L credit card spending in a year max to max), not really a fan of points redemption but would prefer cashbacks (if any available). I have HDFC Regalia, ICICI Apay, IDFC Select in my kitty.

The automated system gives me the following options to choose from: Are any of these worth in the long-run ?

1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG
Not considering the below one as this has huge fees.

4.PNG

Souvik

TF Premier
@Souvik

IndusInd Has Indus Exclusive With Rs. 1,00,000 / 2,00,000 MAB OR Free With Indulge Card Or Can Get A Health Insurance From IndusInd With A Premium Of Rs. 20,000 To Get The Account For Free Or Can Have Rs. 6,00,000 Portfolio Of Mutual Funds / Demat Holding To Get The Account For Free.

IndusInd Has Pioneer Wealth Management In Which You Have To Maintain Rs. 10,00,000 Across All Your Savings Account & Current Account Or Have A Rs. 30L Relationship Value With The Bank.
Cool, but any significant benefits for these accounts/debit cards that would make this attractive. Like complimentary/free amazon prime, zomato pro, times prime, lounge access, grocery, movie discount, flight discounts and all that aam aadmi wants :D .

I can start from 2L and commit till 10L TRV (limited to 10L as IndusInd is not that big an entity comparatively), but not really looking forward to interact with bank salesman/RM's randomly advising me about products to fulfill their targets. So user experience helps !

Amitt Aryan

TF Premier