I'm Set Until 2051! Purchased 25 Years CIBIL Subscription

Subs. Renewed ! Any offer going on Presently for Annually ?
@SSV know it better.

I always end up paying more in these situations. 🤣 These credit agencies subscription for me is visit their site and buy thing. I only spend on CIBIL. This time didn't renewed as ICICI Free thing going on which I dont know how it started and why they are giving me. Won't ask them else they will check and deduct 440+GST.

Maybe relationship value with ICICI and Sapphiro CC has something to do with free Credit Scores from them every month on 5th.

@SSV know it better.

I always end up paying more in these situations. 🤣 These credit agencies subscription for me is visit their site and buy thing. I only spend on CIBIL. This time didn't renewed as ICICI Free thing going on which I dont know how it started and why they are giving me. Won't ask them else they will check and deduct 440+GST.

Maybe relationship value with ICICI and Sapphiro CC has something to do with free Credit Score from them every month on 5th.
Do you have WM ?

You used to check your Cibil score via app or net banking professor !!!
I never checked my score with ICICI as it always used to throw pop-up agreement of 440+GST. Just one day while surfing app in past months, I clicked and score (803) appeared without that pop-up. I thought they might have removed pop-up and now I have been charged but no charges.

Clicking it gave me option to download report.

From a long time my score is dancing between 791 to 803. HDFC's 15 days reporting kills it and then bring back to life after I clear dues before due date (5 days before). Even Axis reporting is shocking to see.

Check netbanking same day and it was asking for 440+GST.

So it's only in App I am able to view it for free and it refreshes on every 5th of month. Currently date is written as Aug 5, 2025. Score same 803.

Someone pls tell me how to to bring it to 840-850? Home loan lu kya ab Rs.1.5-2 crore ka fir karega yeh 840?