Offer Fulfilled! IDFC First Rewards' best redemption options?

The offer has been fulfilled by the bank/company.

Anindya98

By next month, I will have accumulated 20,000 RPs in the IDFC First rewards portal, and I will be able to redeem them. What are the best possible options for redemption?
I am only interested in the e-gift card/voucher category, not interested in buying any products.
I am thinking of converting it to 5000 Amazon Pay GV net profit of 4882 after 118 redemption fees.
Also, on my other 2 family accounts, I have 6000+ each account.

Any more Suggestions will be appreciated
Update: 18-09-2024
IDFC has removed the 1K Amazon Pay GV and Shopping Voucher both Options from the Redeem Section Now max 2500 (500*5) can be redeemed at once. Same for Flipkart GV no 1K option.

Update: IDFC First Rewards Redemption: Exploring the Best E-Voucher Options as of 07/01/2025!
E-Commerce: Myntra (5K) & Tata CliQ Fashion (5K)
Accessories: Decathlon (5K) & Max (2K)
Beauty: SKINN by Titan (2K)
Electronics: Croma (5K), Reliance Digital (9999), Vijay Sales (5K)
OTT: Amazon Prime, BMS(1K), PVR(1K), Hoichoi, Zee5
Jewelry: As per your preference
Travel: OLA Cabs(1K), Taj(10K)
Food: Swiggy Money(1K), Zomato(1K), Blinkit(500), KFC(1K)

Now, Max 10K (40K Points) redemption is allowed per day.

Using Pay with Points: 4 RPs= Re1
Flights
Hotels
Recharge (Mobile & DTH)
BMS Pay with points
Store(Not Recommended at all)
The list is subject to change based on the availability of vouchers, evaluation of points, and the terms and conditions of brands for voucher usage. Feel free to suggest additional options where you have utilized your points beyond those mentioned here.

Update(17/02/2025): Zero Convenience Fee Flight Ticket Booking Offer
https://www.technofino.in/community...rds-best-redemption-options.28763/post-941819

On a side note, I've accumulated huge amount of DC reward points and I just can't see Amazon Pay Gift Card for a long time now. Is there any other beneficial gift voucher or any other to redeem DC reward points. For CC reward points, it's much easier as it can be redeemed on any online transaction but for DC reward points, it's quite frustrating, additionally capping of Rs. 10k (or 40k RPs) isn't correct as well. One has to pay Rs. 99 + 18% GST on every 40k RPs redemption.
APV is not available via points.
ASV or FK is the only option, but FK only 500 deno

Earlier, (in mobile banking app) I was able to check for which transaction, how many rewards points I've earned on my IDFC Bank Wealth DC ... but now, I can't see it ... when I click on reward points, it takes me to another website and I'm unable to find where I can see transaction by transaction how much reward points I've accumulated.

Is this feature gone or shifted somewhere else?

If it's gone, then it's just not right, as I used it to cross check whether I've got the correct reward points or not for transaction which helped me cross 50k threshold and for other transactions done as well on the same day ... for rest of the transactions, it's all good.

On a side note, I've accumulated huge amount of DC reward points and I just can't see Amazon Pay Gift Card for a long time now. Is there any other beneficial gift voucher or any other to redeem DC reward points. For CC reward points, it's much easier as it can be redeemed on any online transaction but for DC reward points, it's quite frustrating, additionally capping of Rs. 10k (or 40k RPs) isn't correct as well. One has to pay Rs. 99 + 18% GST on every 40k RPs redemption.
Bhai tum par bhi Thanos ki chutki ka asar hua tha kya

Update on this: Emailed shopstacc and let them know what amazon said, although I did not tell them that I had redeemed the voucher and it vanished from my account, I just told them that amazon said the voucher was sidelined, they called up and said that the voucher will start working in 48 working hours, that is, by this Tuesday(03/06/2025).
@11cyan11 any update on this? Your voucher got activated?