Obviously. People paying ₹1000 for Canara/UCO/Indian Bank Select DCs !!Fees worth the benefits?
Dunno about the rest but RSDC is FYF in Canara Bank!Obviously. People paying ₹1000 for Canara/UCO/Indian Bank Select DCs !!
Same benefits 😁
Yeah I know people exploiting bank 😆 by getting FYF and then blocking before renewal. And again taking FYF.Dunno about the rest but RSDC is FYF in Canara Bank!
I guess RSDC will be devalued soon 😀Yeah I know people exploring bank 😆 by getting FYF and then blocking before renewal. And again taking FYF.
Many banks still charge annual fee for premium fyf card even if you block the card before renewal like canara but there won't be renewal in second yearYeah I know people exploiting bank 😆 by getting FYF and then blocking before renewal. And again taking FYF.
Sahi se khel kiya naaa🤣Many banks still charge annual fee for premium fyf card even if you block the card before renewal like canara but there won't be renewal in second year
Same with me..had opened minor account and not even know the details..and the branch people I remember were worse at even that time..no how are they no ideaI had an idbi ac 15 yr back. Must be dormant. How to know ac no.
U can get cust id from app if u have registered mobile no.Same with me..had opened minor account and not even know the details..and the branch people I remember were worse at even that time..no how are they no idea
Anyone having experience with IDBI bank?
No but it was opened when I was minor now I am putting mobile number in app it's showing to connect to home branchU can get cust id from app if u have registered mobile no.
Already many banks exempted mab fees. So maintain in this😅koi zero balance account hai kya is bank mai? ab maintain kar kar ke thak gya hun
nhi bhai 30000 kaise maintain karuAlready many banks exempted mab fees. So maintain in this😅
Will not those banks downgrade to a lower account variant if MAB is not maintained?Already many banks exempted mab fees. So maintain in this😅
mab charges deduct ho jayengeWill not those banks downgrade to a lower account variant if MAB is not maintained?
Isi wajah se ruka hua hu warna ab tak to hath mai aajata debit cardView attachment 104822
Onlile open karne me yahi account bas show kiya.
Advantage is 10k mab
Diva 10k
Adv. Prime - 5k
Plus : 25k
Superior: 10k
Bonanza: 50k