Attachment not openingDo I have to activate this by logging in somewhere?
please checkAttachment not opening
able to see nowplease check
don't why but my pre app cc portal is glitched 🥲Once u opt this without cc then high chances HDFC Bank give u Pre approved cc
Try tomorrow it should workdon't why but my pre app cc portal is glitched 🥲
bro its been more then a month I am facing this issue 🥲Try tomorrow it should work
If not then may be HDFC Bank did some backend fix that once they offer dc emi option cc not enabled but not sure
Only option now 3rd party sales guys just share ur mob no they can see what all cards there for u Pre approvedbro its been more then a month I am facing this issue 🥲
customer care ko bhi kuch nahi pata iss bare me
RM bas ye kehti hai ki sir merse apply karwa lena😂
alright thanksOnly option now 3rd party sales guys just share ur mob no they can see what all cards there for u Pre approved
They have separate login
Yes, My friend has used it.debit card emi is reported as personal loan?
It is reported as consumer loan.Yes, My friend has used it.
I get this everytime. What's this 0% emi or what?Do I have to activate this by logging in somewhere?View attachment 16483
I don't think it's 0% emi, but on few website (like Imagine Apple) DC EMI is an alternative to HDFC CC for the cashback. good for those who don't have a ccI get this everytime. What's this 0% emi or what?