Amazon pay and Amazon.in both gets 5%What about this merchant name for Swiggy hdfc cc, can anyone confirm if I will get 5% cb or not :
OTP is xxx for txn of INR xxx at AMAZON PAY on HDFC Bank card ending xxxx. Valid till 02:05. Do not share OTP for security reasons
I exhausted the sbi cb card cb this month and so got hdfc Swiggy card since it was ltfI didn't find any working way to get 5%. So, i just bought the sbi cb card for buying the vouchers.
Sbi cb card kese Mila aur kitni baar me try karke Mila vo puchne vali baat hai bhaiI didn't find any working way to get 5%. So, i just bought the sbi cb card for buying the vouchers.
I got it approved in the first attempt itself without any verification with a credit limit of 3.67L.Sbi cb card kese Mila aur kitni baar me try karke Mila vo puchne vali baat hai bhai
I got it approved in the first attempt itself without any verification with a credit limit of 3.67L.
hey did you get 5% cb in this transaction? is it still workingWell, sailing the same boat here. I am thinking of an idea. Not sure how it will go.
What if we buy a random physical item and gift card together after adding it in cart?
I just ordered a 561/- item and a 5000/- GV together and in the OTP text it is showing amazon.in as merchant. Screenshot attached. Didn't complete the order. But it's worth a try!
I didn't try, I have SBI Cashback Card. So, currently using that.hey did you get 5% cb in this transaction? is it still working
Directly from Amazonhow to get 5% CB for purchasing amazon vochure from amazon website or any 3rd party website
please tell me
Using Swiggy card ?Directly from Amazon
Using swiggy card you will get 1%. Sbi cb gives 5% cbUsing Swiggy card ?
yes, you will get 5% with sbi cb card.I got "AMAZON PAY" in OTP SMS. After payment in email it shows "AMAZON PAY INDIA PRIVA". In unsettled statement it shows "AMAZON PAY INDIA PRIVABAN".
Will I get 5%? I know the post here says that getting AMAZON PAY in OTP works but can anyone share recent experience.
I paid with HDFC swiggy. Posted here because this thread is about HDFC swiggy card.yes, you will get 5% with sbi cb card.
i got only 1% with swiggy card as the mcc was different due to swiggy card being from master card network. check with cc for the mccI paid with HDFC swiggy. Posted here because this thread is about HDFC swiggy card.
Did you get AMAZON PAY in OTP sms? The pinned solution in this thread says that Amazon Pay and Amazon.in get 5%.i got only 1% with swiggy card as the mcc was different due to swiggy card being from master card network. check with cc for the mcc
i got Amazon.in but only got 1%. CC told 5947. btw, what exactly did you buy on amazon?Did you get AMAZON PAY in OTP sms? The pinned solution in this thread says that Amazon Pay and Amazon.in get 5%.
I confirmed the MCC from customer care. It is indeed 5399, so I should get 5%.![]()
yes you will get cashbackI got "AMAZON PAY" in OTP SMS. After payment in email it shows "AMAZON PAY INDIA PRIVA". In unsettled statement it shows "AMAZON PAY INDIA PRIVABAN".
Will I get 5%? I know the post here says that getting AMAZON PAY in OTP works but can anyone share recent experience. I paid with HDFC swiggy card.
Tried but im getting only Amazon instead of Amazon.in or Amazon Pay. Sp cancelled the transaction.
Any tips on this?
I am always getting AMAZON. How to get Amazon Pay or Amazon.in ?
i got Amazon.in but only got 1%. CC told 5947. btw, what exactly did you buy on amazon?