Millennia HDFC Millennia RuPay Credit card Launch | 6% to 12% on Amazon, 5%% Flipkart, Myntra, Sony LIV, Swiggy, Tata CLiQ, Uber, Zomato, BookMyShow, Cult.fit:

Aaj aa gaya Millennia RuPay ka direct card spend ka Amazon se 5% cb and other merchant UPI spend ka 1% cb.

Millennia RuPay UPI - Amazon ka ab tak nahi aaya tumhara ?
Nothing for me yet. Even I exclude the UPI transaction, I should have get reward points for direct card use in Flipkart.

Lagta hai Rupay mein convert hone k baad cashback aana hi bandh ho gaya.
It could be a issue for HDFC, they are struggling to fix the structure for a newly launched franchise on Millennia, I think.

I will buy some items in Amazon and Flipkart with Millennia this month . If cashback doesn't come next month. I will convert my card to visa after 8th October.

Nothing for me yet. Even I exclude the UPI transaction, I should have get reward points for direct card use in Flipkart.

It could be a issue for HDFC, they are struggling to fix the structure for a newly launched franchise on Millennia, I think.

I will buy some items in Amazon and Flipkart with Millennia this month . If cashback doesn't come next month. I will convert my card to visa after 8th October.
you got same cashback as visa/mastercard on preferred merchant only problem with upi transactions, no cashback on upi...

100000000% correct.

See my Cashpoint details I am sending u all my transaction of my previous(August) month. With detail analysis.
I got 200 point for a single Education payment of 20k. Education payment's bill not generated yet because this payment of 20k done after bill generataion on 24august..
And extra only 5 point 😂 for all other transactions.

All transactions done through UPI because my physical card is not deliver yet.
Don't ask for my previous transaction before 18th August because this is my two week ago newly approved MILLENNIA CC and I am using it from 19 th August.
1000040472.webp

Calculate my transaction's cashpoint ever 1% cahback not credited properly 🤨

100000000% correct.

See my Cashpoint details I am sending u all my transaction of my previous(August) month. With detail analysis.
I got 200 point for a single Education payment of 20k. Education payment's bill not generated yet because this payment of 20k done after bill generataion on 24august..

Don't ask for my previous transaction before 18th August because this is my two week ago newly approved MILLENNIA CC and I am using it from 19 th August.
View attachment 109219

Do u write ✍️ expenses on regular basis ? Or was it just for us to share
Just curious :hehe:

Don't worry about the cashback issue they will fix it as they are fast in these kind of things as far I have noticed. Send a mail to priority redressal team. They will credit your rest of the cashpoint even though UPI done on preferred merchant.

Paying Credit Card GIF by Abster

When I got ICICI Apay, I was also like him & was eager to spend with it.

But direct Card otp based Millennia RuPay transaction on Amazon - already few people got 5% cashback. @kgaurav00 also confirmed this info.

UPI transaction on other category merchant - also received 1% cb

100000000% correct.

View attachment 109219

Do you notice one interesting thing about your preferred merchant payment ?

Date - 20-08 = transaction amount Rs252 (i know its refunded but who knows HDFC system cant detect UPI refund yet) lets count this amount as multiple of Rs20 for 5% cashback, so actual amount should be Rs240

Date - 20-08 = transaction amount Rs331 lets count this amount as multiple of Rs20 for 5% cashback, so actual amount should be Rs320

Date - 26-08 = transaction amount Rs457 lets count this amount as multiple of Rs20 for 5% cashback, so actual amount should be Rs440

Date - 28-08 = transaction amount Rs1329 lets count this amount as multiple of Rs20 for 5% cashback, so actual amount should be Rs1320

Date - 31-08 = transaction amount Rs855 lets count this amount as multiple of Rs20 for 5% cashback, so actual amount should be Rs840

Date - 31-08 = transaction amount Rs945 lets count this amount as multiple of Rs20 for 5% cashback, so actual amount should be Rs940

Swiggy transaction is under Rs100, so not eligible for 5% cashback.

So, total amount on preferred merchant (Amazon and Flipkart) - Rs4100 means 5% Cashback amount = Rs205 cashpoints credited 🤣🤣

LOL, In 2–3 months, HDFC will definitely solve all the problems. Next month, ask HDFC for all transaction-wise cashback details. Then it will become clear, and HDFC will also find out whether there’s an issue or not.