Sree CC
How many add-ons one can have? š¤RuPay Millennia Credit Card ki farming ho raha hai -
View attachment 107682
How many add-ons one can have? š¤RuPay Millennia Credit Card ki farming ho raha hai -
View attachment 107682
That's symbolic. Deepak šŖ is the primary card and the rest are shining in its light.Just to taunt
they left out one name Deepak Patel ššš
RuPay Millennia Credit Card ki farming ho raha hai -
View attachment 107682
Just to taunt
they left out one name Deepak Patel ššš
You can close TN+ as Millenia on RuPay covers your UPI @1% with a higher earn limit than TN+@Abhishek012 I wanted your opinion on this.
I have HDFC Swiggy (LTF), Millennia (Paid), and Tata Neu Plus (LTF).
Iāve converted the Millennia to RuPay. Now, would it be the right decision to close the Tata Neu Plus, maybe to keep room for third card? I had taken it only for 1% NeuCoins on UPI. But since itās LTF, Iām reconsidering. Thatās what I was thinking. What would you recommend?
Are there any offers which are only exclusive to TN+ / TNā over the core cards? I mean I wouldn't miss out on anything right? I don't usually buy anything from Tata Neu Brands apart from BB, for which I have Chortel šŖsh*t CCYou can close TN+ as Millenia on RuPay covers your UPI @1% with a higher earn limit than TN+
Nothing TN+ or ā is just 0 benefits for youAre there any offers which are only exclusive to TN+ / TNā over the core cards? I mean I wouldn't miss out on anything right? I don't usually buy anything from Tata Neu Brands apart from BB, for which I have Chortel šŖsh*t CC
Thank you so much foe your guidance. Now back to original topic.Nothing TN+ or ā is just 0 benefits for you
please check for limit of TN+ whether it get transferred or lapsed@Abhishek012 I wanted your opinion on this.
I have HDFC Swiggy (LTF), Millennia (Paid), and Tata Neu Plus (LTF).
Iāve converted the Millennia to RuPay. Now, would it be the right decision to close the Tata Neu Plus, maybe to keep room for third card? I had taken it only for 1% NeuCoins on UPI. But since itās LTF, Iām reconsidering. Thatās what I was thinking. What would you recommend?
Bhai at HDFC it's a combined limit unlike SBI Cards. One card is primary. Rest two are floatersplease check for limit of TN+ whether it get transferred or lapsed