Wow, sach me?Aise Infinia RuPay and Infinia Bharat RuPay also coming soon with lots of benefits, The Card BIN has already been allotted for Infinia RuPay and Infinia Bharat RuPay.
how do you get bin info?Aise Infinia RuPay and Infinia Bharat RuPay also coming soon with lots of benefits, The Card BIN has already been allotted for Infinia RuPay and Infinia Bharat RuPay.
Kisi offer me posted tha yaad ni kya?how do you get bin info?
Thanks for the explanation. Btw what's the quarterly milestone?Ya i already told, last week amazon changed t&c.
ICICI Amazon Co-branded Card users not eligible for Amazon Gold Rewards.
If you have ICICI Amazon Co-branded Card, then apply HDFC Millennia RuPay CC on any other mobile number or use Add-on HDFC Millennia RuPay CC.
Use 2 Amazon accounts, one for ICICI Amazon Co-branded Card and another one for Amazon gold rewards.
Other UPI transaction -
you will get 1% base cb + 1% milestone per quarter.
I think he is referring to millennia credit cardThanks for the explanation. Btw what's the quarterly milestone?
kis offer mai I don't remeber sorryKisi offer me posted tha yaad ni kya?
I remember but not able to find on forum.kis offer mai I don't remeber sorry
Yes . .I think he is referring to millennia credit card
Spend 1Lakh and get either lounge access voucher or get ₹1000 voucher of your choice (in given option)
Yes that will be needed and then you will be able to transact.Can I link my Millennia Rupay credit card on UPI apps without waiting for the physical card delivered? It's asking for last 6 digits and card expiry date.
its not possible until you receive card..Can I link my Millennia Rupay credit card on UPI apps without waiting for the physical card delivered? It's asking for last 6 digits and card expiry date.
It can be expiry date will be likely 08/32 you can check anyone who got card same expiry date for all and I think hdfc cards are expiry 7 years later.its not possible until you receive card..
Good to ask these questions in email to customer care as well.Mine also converted from Mastercard to Rupay 6th Aug I had sent mail 9th converted
- How much is the UPI reward rate for millennia ?
- My previous card was LTF this will also be LTF right ?
Will they convert Millennia even if I hold Tata Neu Infinity on Rupay??Convert Your HDFC Millennia Credit Card to RuPay Network by just a phone call
Hi Friends,
Inspired by @prateekm03 and his post here https://www.technofino.in/community/profile-posts/10003/ today, I have called HDFC customer care (📞 1800 1600) and successfully raised a request for conversion of my Mastercard Millennia Credit Card to Rupay Millennia Credit Card. No questions will be asked. Take max. 5 minutes.
This is what I was informed...
- credit card hdfc hdfc millennia millennia rupay visa
- Replies: 226
- Forum: HDFC Bank Credit Card
Yes. I am also having Tata Neu infinity rupay cc and “sadly” my request to change my millennia cc network from visa to rupay has been accepted.Will they convert Millennia even if I hold Tata Neu Infinity on Rupay??
Coz HDFC used to issue only 1 card on a network type.