You will get 10+1%Will I get 10 % Smartbuy cash back and 5% card cash back both if I use HDFC Millennia or HDFC Swiggy credit card for Smartbuy Mynthra Shopping?
If i buy decathlon voucher from Gyftr using millenia Dc, i get (2.5% +5%)= 7.5% cashback right( not completed add to wallet 400 cashback millennia dc yet)Areey bhai discount thodi hota hai🤦🤦. Cashback aata hai baad mai🤣🤣 Mere pas millennia dc hai, mujhe mat btao milta hai ya nhi🤣😏
For decathlon voucher from Gyftr, by using hdfc Swiggy credit card can i get 10% cashback ?Will I get 10 % Smartbuy cash back and 5% card cash back both if I use HDFC Millennia or HDFC Swiggy credit card for Smartbuy Mynthra Shopping?
5+1 or just 5, not beyond that.For decathlon voucher from Gyftr, by using hdfc Swiggy credit card can i get 10% cashback ?
Showing only 5% cashback= 250
Can i get extra 5%❓❓
From direct gyftr website ?? Or via smart buy5+1 or just 5, not beyond that.
Via Smartbuy. For direct Gyftr, cash back will be just 1%.From direct gyftr website ?? Or via smart buy
Swiggy card gives 5% cashback on myntra. So, its 10% + 5%You will get 10+1%
That meansSwiggy card gives 5% cashback on myntra. So, its 10% + 5%
That means
If we buy myntra gift card from Smartbuy Gyftr using Swiggy HDFC CC, i will get [10+5]% cashback..
15% cashback ❓❓
Seriously man❓😴
For the next definately i use my Swiggy CC for purchasing myntra gift card in Smartbuy Gyftr and will use gift card in myntra app....Normally HDFC Smart buy offers 5% cash back for Mynthra shopping, but they have increased it to 10% cash back for a limited time. Additional you will get normal 5% cash back in a Swiggy card. I think Millennia will also works like this.
You would have got additional 5-8% discount if you purchase Mynthra gift cards in some other websites.For the next definately i use my Swiggy CC for purchasing myntra gift card in Smartbuy Gyftr and will use gift card in myntra app....
Till today i use my Sbi cashback CC for myntra app just to get 5%...
could you please suggest some sites or methods to get more than 10% discount on Myntra GCs?You would have got additional 5-8% discount if you purchase Mynthra gift cards in some other websites.
M*****z* offers up to 6.5 % discount and 5% cash back on SBI cash back cardcould you please suggest some sites or methods to get more than 10% discount on Myntra GCs?
A cardholder will be eligible for 1% CashPoints as per product feature if he/she does a transaction through SmartBuy/PayZapp which includes transaction from 10 online merchants also. All other existing SmartBuy/PayZapp offers will be applicable as per SmartBuy/PayZapp Terms & Conditions.Guys, what shall be the reward structure when using Millennia CC on smartbuy for Myntra (Millennia's preferred 5% card feature) purchase? Would it be both 5% smartbuy + 5% card feature?
i'm sorry but what is it? unable to understand the word due to censoringM*****z* offers up to 6.5 % discount and 5% cash back on SBI cash back card
Ok, I thought you meant 10+8 ~ 18% discount scenarios also existM*****z* offers up to 6.5 % discount and 5% cash back on SBI cash back card
its a gift voucher site - maximize.money could see few threads about it, not sure why he has censored thoughi'm sorry but what is it? unable to understand the word due to censoring