Got Icici Suphero LTF as pre Approved

• Thread starter Thread starter tushu5121
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 53
  • Views Views 2K
Bro I believe you but those idiot employees (RM especially) would outright say "This card is not offered LTF to anyone"
Haha.. these are typical banking terms.

Frankly speaking i myself don't believe i got these cards as LTF.
I was seeing from past 9 to 10 months it was offered paid earlier but i did not choose as i don't feel need of it.
But seeing LTF is no harm..

Man! Can you tell me the time difference between getting LTF Sapphiro offer and your previous credit card from ICICI.
I don't know in details as they are useless in terms of rewards only perks are Sapphiro provides complementary SPA services as it comes with Dream Folks membership and International Lounge access as well also BMS BOGO limit is higher(upto 500); Also spend based golf benefits.

I have got emeralde as an upgrade over coral, I have a query that whether my coral credit card will be deactivated or not!

@SSV Ye kya scene h? Iss bhai ki theme bhi orange h. Ye icici ka funda mere samaj se bhar h m chala sonne😪
nothing like that..
We dont know his complete facts and he may have all eligible criteria ticked.. Nothing to break our heads..
He said he got his E-PVC approved in a jiffy which is great but we dont his ICICI profile...
Lets get some facts first

What is the fuss about orange theme, I have no idea about it, kindly enlighten me.
I am using my coral credit card regularly and for the past 2 months, it is being used up for excess of 1lac. Never missed any payment and has been using ICICI Amazon pay for more than 4 years. Current credit limit is 460000

What is the fuss about orange theme, I have no idea about it, kindly enlighten me.
I am using my coral credit card regularly and for the past 2 months, it is being used up for excess of 1lac. Never missed any payment and has been using ICICI Amazon pay for more than 4 years. Current credit limit is 460000
My understanding is as you have CL>4L. You are eligible for Previlage Banking program. You can get a 0MAB savings account and LTF debit card.

I know about the banking programme of icici, but right now, I am happy with indusind and hdfc.