Credit Cards Bill Payment..

TheMentalist

Unable to find. Please tell me

sanju007

Thanks bro 😊

devine_mortal

Genuine question however, given so many forums and going through so much information won't be feasible.

For the starters, use apps like Cred or CheQ to pay CC bills and get rewards. I personally prefer CheQ as it's rewards have much more practical use, i.e. Vouchers. Look at some of the YouTube videos on both these apps to get more clarification.

sanju007

Genuine question however, given so many forums and going through so much information won't be feasible.

For the starters, use apps like Cred or CheQ to pay CC bills and get rewards. I personally prefer CheQ as it's rewards have much more practical use, i.e. Vouchers. Look at some of the YouTube videos on both these apps to get more clarification.
Thanks bro ☺️

iNokia

Arre woh Bank ka agent hai. Uska kaam aasan mat karo. Jk

G M

From my knowledge, the best way to pay CC bills and earn rewards are
1) RBL Signature+ DC - 1000 rs/month
2) Indusind Signature DC - 3000 pts(1050 rs/month)
3) HDFC Platinum DC - 750 rs/month
4) Fi Money DC(salary/infinite) - 500 rs/month

If there are any other ways for paying CC bills to earn using DC apart from the above, please share.

Hope it helps.

aniruddhaadhe

If there are any other ways for paying CC bills to earn using DC apart from the above, please share.

Hope it helps.
just to add:
In indusind, one can take 3 cards (visa, mc, virtual) and earn 1050*3

Legends say, they added family member, addons and has infinite DCs and will beat Malya 😂
Also, planning to fly UK using Airmiles. 🤞🏼😜

CreditFreak

Hi Guys,
I don't have any above mentioned debit cards. I used to pay bills through cheq/cred/mobikwik.
Is it worth it to open HDFC account ? (I think MAB is 25K)
Please suggest.
How much time does it take to open the account and get debit card? Should I visit branch or just open from home? If I visit branch, will they give the debit card immediately?

saucy

Yes definitely worth, IMHO.
If you can get 2L initial account opening deposit, you can get the platinum card for free (i.e. 0amb)
Check "premium bank account" thread for more.
Hi Guys,
I don't have any above mentioned debit cards. I used to pay bills through cheq/cred/mobikwik.
Please suggest.
How much time does it take to open the account and get debit card? Should I visit branch or just open from home? If I visit branch, will they give the debit card immediately?

saucy

Hope it helps.
Au bank royale ~ 1.5%++ cashback upto 200/month

aniruddhaadhe

Hi Guys,
Please suggest.
try IndusInd.
Get their legend CC, LTF.
Open select account, link with CC. It becomes 0MAB.
There’s separate thread for this.
And enjoy 1% cashback upto 3k per month

Reactions: JAA

shutapdiya

Hope it helps.
Hi

How to get 500/pm on Fi Money Infinite account?

On which platform should we pay and by UPI or Debit Card?