• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Comparison: Reliability and CB Timelines for Referrer Cashback sites? like Cashkaro, Zingoy, Paiswapas etc?

insight

TF Ace
In following up to this thread:

Which app you use for shopping? CashKaro or Gopaisa or something else?

Comparison: Reliability and CB Timelines for Referrer Cashback sites? like Cashkaro, Zingoy, Paiswapas etc?

So I have a bit of a large order pending for NykaaF

I am debating between Zingoy and Cashkaro and similar sites.

What would be the "comparative reliability and CB timelines" for them?

Also what qualifies for NEW user (I just made a new account yesterday using an alternative number). Would that work?

PS:

I am looking at CK and Zingoy right now. So in their case what does it mean?

Can you help me decode this :D?

I am new to Zingoy and created new NykaaF account. CK few weeks back for a BOB LTF application.

Nykaa Fashion Coupons, Promo Code & Offers: Upto 6.72% Cashback | October 2023

Grab Nykaa Fashion coupons, promo code & cashback offers Upto 6.72% for the October 2023 on Zingoy. Find verified Nykaa Fashion promo codes and offers along with Zingoy cashback.
www.zingoy.com
www.zingoy.com

Nykaa Fashion Coupon Code: Upto 76% Off + 6% Cashback | Oct 2023

Get Upto 76% Off on Top Brands + 10% Off on 1st Order. Use Code NFFLAT10 + 6% CashKaro Cashback | Nykaa Fashion Coupons & Offers updated 5 minutes ago
cashkaro.com

Last edited:

CyberPsych

TF Ace