Bhai Bas itna boldete ki mere friend ko bhi mila hai, cboi ka employee batane ki kya zaroorat thi?NEED URGENT HELP !!
I visited by home branch for Cent RSDC for joint account holder. The young lady initially denied saying it can issued again as it's already issued to primary account holder.
To this I made up a story that I have a friend who is CBOI employee & he has told he that it is possible...infact he already has applied for himself & got the card.
Then she took it seriously & tried applying for Cent DC for joint account holder but she failed as, according to her, she is not getting option itself of Cent DC (code 99) !!
Then she took me to BMs chamber & explained the situation to him. The BM said we are ready to help you but we will have to see how to do it. He even asked me to call to the friend who has applied Cent DC for joint account holder and understand how to do it.
I just made an excuse that he is not taking calls at the moment. So BM gave me his no. and asked me to call him if my friend calls back, meanwhile he will try from his side. After this I've come back.
Aise log har branch mai hote hai, meri branch mai bhi hai.Meanwhile a nosy poker mid 50s madam came seeing the commotion & started giving her free ka advice like, "It's cent Queen DC so how can it be given to male" & "Are you want Rupay card na, chalo we will give to you for 299/- only"
She was really testing my nerves but I didn't want to engage with her so totally ignored her!
Check thread marked by @SatyG think the code number is 91… both accounts should have different cif, under cif they apply for dc and use the codeTagging few guys here who have discussed regarding the same issue..
@Anindya98
@Dhudu
@SatyG
@zomatoo
@Bravo Echo
@kuchbhi
The passbook contains only the CIF of the primary holder. You need to ask them for the secondary CIF explicitly.I just checked my passbook, there's only one CIF.
Is it so, or there should 2 CIFs, one each for primary & joint account holder??
Can this be the reason for no option to apply another Cent DC??
Ok I'll discuss this with the BM !!The passbook contains only the CIF of the primary holder. You need to ask them for the secondary CIF explicitly.
Check if the 2nd CIF has been linked to the joint account or not. For me, this issue had happened. They had opened the account with joint names (X/Y as Account holder in the chequebook), but they forgot to link the 2nd CIF to the account. I had to submit a form later to link the 2nd CIF to the account, and then only they could apply for the 2nd DC. Hope it helps.
Ask the BM to show while applying the DC, check you can have an option for 2nd CIF of CENT QUEEN something product code, it's available in their softwareNEED URGENT HELP !!
I visited by home branch for Cent RSDC for joint account holder. The young lady initially denied saying it can issued again as it's already issued to primary account holder.
To this I made up a story that I have a friend who is CBOI employee & he has told he that it is possible...infact he already has applied for himself & got the card.
Then she took it seriously & tried applying for Cent DC for joint account holder but she failed as, according to her, she is not getting option itself of Cent DC (code 91) !!
Then she took me to BMs chamber & explained the situation to him. The BM said we are ready to help you but we will have to see how to do it. He even asked me to call to the friend who has applied Cent DC for joint account holder and understand how to do it.
I just made an excuse that he is not taking calls at the moment. So BM gave me his no. and asked me to call him if my friend calls back, meanwhile he will try from his side. After this I've come back.
Meanwhile a nosy poker mid 50s madam came seeing the commotion & started giving her free ka advice like, "It's cent Queen DC so how can it be given to male" & "Are you want Rupay card na, chalo we will give to you for 299/- only"
She was really testing my nerves but I didn't want to engage with her so totally ignored her!
Now I've to figure out what went wrong that they were not getting option of Cent DC for joint account holder??
Plz expert advise needed...
Edit: Code 99 was a typo...it's 91 only !!
Finally got the dc. Thanks to the info provided by thread creator & other members too. Kisi ko Prime chahiye hoga to batana
Neither. Even after fighting with them, they didn't agree to issue me Dc as joint holder. So finally went with individual a/c of my mother.C
Congrats! Primary or secondary account holder?
Ye bhi rule hai kya I didn't know about this. Ok edited that out. How about purchasing Rml then. After that I can post like this na sometimes. As I saw many times in profile posts also about selling/buying.@Jatayu Please edit out that line about prime and remember the guideline below.
Buying, selling, or trading posts are not allowed in the general section or outside the RML Lounge and will be removed without warning.
Members will be given 1 Warning Point.
Check out this thread: https://www.technofino.in/community...eward-market-lounge-introductory-offer.11561/Ye bhi rule hai kya I didn't know about this. Ok edited that out. How about purchasing Rml then. After that I can post like this na sometimes. As I saw many times in profile posts also about selling/buying.
Add me in Rml group then. I will pay. What's the procedure to join it. And do we have to pay monthly or any qrt or longer discounted plan there too ?