Am I a scapegoat for psu or what man🤨All PSU will open your account and give you thousands of RSDC in a day, but then who will do social work on TF !!!
You are a torch bearer, for the fellow members on TF.Am I a scapegoat for psu or what man🤨
Are yaaarDekho vo maal aagaya finally😍
View attachment 102981View attachment 102982View attachment 102983
Card is so so beautiful, I'm notgetting heart to block it. Chalo 2 months tho feel karta hu
@kuchbhi @La pasión @pinki @zomatoo
If we opt for this MAB will become 5k rgt?You'll get email from Coursera asking you to enroll. Got this after 3 weeks of opening account.
View attachment 102581
Y E SIf we opt for this MAB will become 5k rgt?
But canara bank announced no charges for non maintenance of ambY E S
I think not but who knows it's canaraBut canara bank announced no charges for non maintenance of amb
So will they charge for this?
They will surely charge. That is a paid offering and part of the variantBut canara bank announced no charges for non maintenance of amb
So will they charge for this?
Haan kal he mera canara bank account balance 28 cross kiya? Batao kya query hai?Koi 28 cross kiya kya ?
Kuch nahi bhaiya ji , main to bas yuhi 🙂Haan kal he mera canara bank account balance 28 cross kiya? Batao kya query hai?
U were able to directly upgrade to aspire?Well, don't they offer welcome kit to those who upgrade to aspire. Upgraded on 14th, let's say in next day it shows aspire status in WhatsApp banking.
Still no communication recieved for any welcome kit🤔
DC surely change right? as a normal AC I had rupay platinum DC.
U can upgrade through netbanking also.U were able to directly upgrade to aspire?
My branch said it's not possible and to close the existing account and then open fresh aspire account
And I believe this is the reason I didn't receive welcome kit
Oh didn't knew thatU can upgrade through netbanking also.
However any account in canara is now zero balance, no much difference
Only 1 account policy in canara?Oh didn't knew that
However I remember at the time of opening aspire, in the website it was mentioned that a customer can have only 1 account with Canara. So I thought that's y they can't upgrade directly and didn't question much
Yeah same variant not possible, u can open other variants.View attachment 107311
This is what I was referring to
Haha ik 🤭Yeah same variant not possible, u can open other variants.
It would be fun actually. U can giess why🙃
I regret closing my general account, the staff should have said me about this 🥲Yeah same variant not possible, u can open other variants.
It would be fun actually. U can giess why🙃