Easemydeal at 1% (slow transfer)..The receiver doesn't have any POS or online payment gateway account. Is there any app or platform in which I can send money to a person in their bank account with very low platform+MDR charges? Ideally less than 2%.
Yes, that's why I'm asking.Yes, so many ways. Are you new to this?
Vendor payment?Easemydeal at 1% (slow transfer)..
Education payment> transfer to bankYes, that's why I'm asking.
Let me know if you know any methods.
Vendor payment?
Use snapay mobile app & go for T+4 days which charges 1% and GST. But the money will be reflected in 4 daysThe receiver doesn't have any POS or online payment gateway account. Is there any app or platform in which I can send money to a person in their bank account with very low platform+MDR charges? Ideally less than 2%.
always check before posting, thread on this exist already or may i say you might find more than 1 thread so I'm merging this thread.The receiver doesn't have any POS or online payment gateway account. Is there any app or platform in which I can send money to a person in their bank account with very low platform+MDR charges? Ideally less than 2%.
How to Do This please guide in personal messageHere's something that might work for you.
Get amazon icici pay credit card.
Do a full kyc on amazon pay wallet.
It enhances limit to 1 lac.
Top up the wallet from the credit card, it charges 2% + gst - 2.36% where as the card gives back 2% cash back.
You will only land up paying 0.36% per transaction or 360/ lac.
What about xtra 0.36% chargesHere's something that might work for you.
Get amazon icici pay credit card.
Do a full kyc on amazon pay wallet.
It enhances limit to 1 lac.
Top up the wallet from the credit card, it charges 2% + gst - 2.36% where as the card gives back 2% cash back.
You will only land up paying 0.36% per transaction or 360/ lac.
Pay it back via DC and get cashback 😉What about xtra 0.36% charges
It is a loss right?
Which DC bro for 1 lakh payment?Pay it back via DC and get cashback 😉
Which all DCs you have?Which DC bro for 1 lakh payment?
Can u tell those cards
It's the smallest amount. How is it a loss when you're only paying 360 rupees for 1 lac with a credit period of 45-50 days.What about xtra 0.36% charges
It is a loss right?
HDFC millennia DC gives upto 400 rupees per month as cash back. Try that. Will cover your 360 rupees charges per month.Which DC bro for 1 lakh payment?
Can u tell those cards
Sure, send me a DmHow to Do This please guide in personal message
What's the order amount? Is it also applicable with bigger orders, like 70-80kSWIM ordered some clothes from levi's (https://levi.in/) using their credit card.
Then returned the item, while returning they had the option of getting the refund on original payment or UPI.
SWIM selected UPI and got the complete refund after the pickup.
So, this can probably be used for CC to bank at no additional pay until they figure this out.
Its Levi's , not Gucci, that you can get couple of items for 80KWhat's the order amount? Is it also applicable with bigger orders, like 70-80k