Bank of India Credit Card

u have to apply frm branch. online applicayion never works. n top on that dere offline application never works too. i gave an application to apply frm branch in jan 2025. now its may n dat aunty still not able to apply despite of my repeated calls. was thinking to get rupay select but if platinum is ltf n have benefits i will apply that. bt i cant find dis card anywhere
Wow! I had similar experience, even I applied through Branch in Jan 25 and every month they keep saying portal will be ready next month and the funny thing is I also encountered Aunty for processing Credit card. 😀

Multiple issues with that bullshit bank.Need to type for hours to describe all issues.
Sir आप गुस्सा ना करे, बताएं बैंक कब से बंद करना है,
चलो 2 दिन के लिए बैंक बंद कर दिया ।अभी Happy 😊

Plz share mail id
headoffice.cpdcreditcard@bankofindia.co.in
creditcardsupport.dpd@bankofindia.co.in
headoffice.cpd@bankofindia.co.in
boi.callcentre@bankofindia.co.in

Mention account no
Customer ID
Details that documents (mention all doucments) submitted in Branch in Jan and made multiple physical visits to branch.
Branch employees saying portal is not working since 5 months and delaying every month.

Kindly provide reasons why my application still not processed

While applying for a credit card online, it says to wait at least for 1 year after account opening.
Is there any way to apply for a credit card before 1 year after account opening through branch?