Atlas no more from August 31st?

if you can hit 8L in a year..go for HDFC DCBM, or 6L/7L in a year go for the combo of HDFC Regalia Gold and Sbi Cashback/Phonepe black

itna bhi acha nahi hai atlas..joo tadap rahe ho.. don't go with FOMO feeling
HDFC wale mere Freedom card ko Moneyback+ mai convert kar de wohi badi baat hogi abhi😅. DCBM toh bohot door ki baat hai. Will miss atlas. It was a no nonsense card.

Are you salaried or self employed?
HSBC gives card to salaried only ( for non hsbc account holders)
Even for salaried people their limited pincode network is an issue. Both my residence and work address are outside their pincode network

I already have Atlas in pre-approved cards list butI have a hunch that if Axis is thinking of discontinuing new applications for Atlas then it's highly probable that they'll devalue it too soon or might scrap it totally...
We all know about reputation of Axis in terms of cards
So rushing behind it on basis of a rumour doesn't looks like a good idea to me

I already have Atlas in pre-approved cards list butI have a hunch that if Axis is thinking of discontinuing new applications for Atlas then it's highly probable that they'll devalue it too soon or might scrap it totally...
We all know about reputation of Axis in terms of cards
So rushing behind it on basis of a rumour doesn't looks like a good idea to me
Yes with axis there is always that risk there..
But if you really really require Atlas, it is better to take the card now .. at least until the unwanted thing happens you can enjoy..
This is the only way we can play with axis.. no other way..
Enjoy while it lasts.. don’t know when the musical chair stops with so much unpredictability…
Have fun …

Atlas was a good card for offline spends and travel spends. With good transfer partners too.
I was lucky to get it last month. Now if they stop it, do t know what will happen to existing card holders.
Travel one is not directly in the same league of atlas.
Card experts should find another card maybe horizon Olympus magnus or something else.

As long as atlas is there, it's fine. But after that what?
Regalia Gold
Plat travel
Travel one
These are close but not matching.

Mayne one card cannot replace atlas. We need a combination of 2 cards. What are your preferred replacements if atlas shuts down?