Then why are you waiting?? Have you not got the offer for Atlas??View attachment 107940
Pls tell me it is not true. I have been saving 1 slot in my axis CC portfolio just for Atlas in future. It is the easiest to get Travel premium card with decent benefits.
You could wait for Olympus too. If you feel the hefty fee is worthy enough.View attachment 107940
Pls tell me it is not true. I have been saving 1 slot in my axis CC portfolio just for Atlas in future. It is the easiest to get Travel premium card with decent benefits.
I recently applied for Privilege LTF in July. Cant apply for another card before 90 days. But if this news is true I might ask Axis to close Privilege and see if I can apply for Atlas before 31st aug.Then why are waiting?? Have you not got the offer for Atlas??
Did you apply for that practically useless ( for most users) amex privilege ltf??I recently applied for Privilege LTF in July. Cant apply for another card before 90 days. But if this news is true I might ask Axis to close Privilege and see if I can apply for Atlas.
Yes that amex one. Will ask them for upgradation and see👍Did you apply for that practically useless amex privilege ltf??
Very sad to see this situation..
Anyway ask for upgrade ,not for closure
I kept on saying that it was not useful for many..it is useful for the specific vendor spends only that too the spends should be Saturdays only ..Yes that amex one. Will ask them for upgradation and see👍
Very sad to hear this...Guys just called axis and asked to upgrade Privilege to axis. They denied saying that I have to wait till that 90 days completion. Even cancelling the card and then applying is not an option. Lastly I asked him about this news of Atlas and whether it is true. He said "sorry I wont be able to comment on it now but if we get any news about it then u will surely be informed by email notification". Looks like all door to Atlas r now shut for good.🥲
One reason I am holding from applying for Horizon just for the joining bonus.Guys just called axis and asked to upgrade Privilege to axis. They denied saying that I have to wait till that 90 days completion. Even cancelling the card and then applying is not an option. Lastly I asked him about this news of Atlas and whether it is true. He said "sorry I wont be able to comment on it now but if we get any news about it then u will surely be informed by email notification". Looks like all door to Atlas r now shut for good.🥲
U call it fomo or my love for the Amex logo, I got carried away while applying the LTF Privilege. But yes, lesson learnt. In search of gold I lost a diamond. Will be extra cautious in futureVery sad to hear this...
But don't worry , everything happens for a reason..
Something else will come up for you..
Lesson learnt: Be very careful in applying for new cards. .be selective and apply for only useful cards.. dont apply for cards left right center..
I wish this Atlas discontinuation is extended for a few more months, just for you !!!
To each their own.U call it fomo or my love for the Amex logo, I got carried away while applying the LTF Privilege. But yes, lesson learnt. I search of gold I lost a diamond. Will be extra cautious in future
alot of people didn't get this point : this amex privilege card is nothing to do with amex proprietory cards.. plain nothing.. not at all related.U call it fomo or my love for the Amex logo, I got carried away while applying the LTF Privilege. But yes, lesson learnt. I search of gold I lost a diamond. Will be extra cautious in future
Heard some youtuber say that the travel partner Edge miles r getting more expensive for Axis. Maybe thats y the sudden bomb from Axisaesa kya nuksaan horaha hai..axis ko atlas se.. i think..yeh intermiles vale thali mein ched krne mein laage hai![]()
Am in the same boat. Customer care on phone clearly denied any way before completing 90 days from last card application. Had there been any other way they would have jumped on the opportunity to upgrade my LTF card to 5k fees card. But sadly not possible. I m sure branch guys wont be of much help either.@SSV
Bro wanted to apply Atlas for my wife bit she got her first axis card 2 months back only. Any way to apply either via calling customer care or App or branch visit?