Airtel Thanks removed CC option for Electric Bill Payments?

We would like to inform you that the issue you're facing appears to be related to the Airtel app itself. Therefore, we kindly request you to reach out to the Airtel app support team directly so they can check why the credit card payment option—specifically for the Axis Airtel Credit Card—is not appearing. They will be in the best position to investigate and assist you accordingly.

Sent below mail to airtel.. as axis told pl settle the matter with airtel only..

Hello team,

Requesting solution for the below issue, Kindly revert back.

Airtel customer care pretending as if am the only customer reporting this issue - this issue is all over the internet already..

Not able to understand why airtel partners with axis and sells the credit card as card utility bill
Payment and payment should be done via airtel— then comes back silently shuts off Credit card payment option.

Regards,

I have seen quite a lot users facing the same issue on TF. Let us all write an email explaining this issue and spam their inboxes.

Email IDs to include - compliance.officer@bharti.in, pno@airtelbank.com, wecare@airtelbank.com, pno@axisbank.com, amitabh.chaudhry@axisbank.com

INCLUDE ALL and let's write to chortel and shit bank, because this is one of the core features of chortel card. Upar se BKL waise bhi charge katteh hai convenience fee.

TF Members let's also find alternatives to this chortel card.
Emailed to all those IDs and Burgundy RM. lets see.