• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

811 Dream Different

Iamgora

TF Select
I saw some posts and videos about some people getting a limit increase offer on the 811 Dream Different card. I have been using this card for nearly two years. Does anyone know how to get the credit enhancement offer? I have a limit of 16K on this card. And due to Kotak's policy, I can't get another card. So is there any way I can get a credit enhancement without doing any FD? I have eight other credit cards, but I want to have a better limit on this one.

Iamgora

TF Select
I had a 5-year FD, and this is my oldest card, so I am going to use it for the next 3 years until my FD matures. And at that time, I will be more financially able to have a premium card. So I just wanted to maximize my limit to get the Kotak discount for my purchases. I generally don't use it unless there is an offer.

dhiraz

TF Ace
I had a 5-year FD, and this is my oldest card, so I am going to use it for the next 3 years until my FD matures. And at that time, I will be more financially able to have a premium card. So I just wanted to maximize my limit to get the Kotak discount for my purchases. I generally don't use it unless there is an offer.
Use full credit limit 2 3 times you will get LE

pprakash11

TF Prestige
I heard somewhere that Kotak Bank FD Secured credit card can be converted to Unsecured credit card.

I'm not sure where I watched a video .
I may be wrong.

Other holding Kotak can clarify.

Tejo

TF Legend
I heard somewhere that Kotak Bank FD Secured credit card can be converted to Unsecured credit card.

I'm not sure where I watched a video .
I may be wrong.

Other holding Kotak can clarify.
Nope it's just limit enhancement

Still show as secured in cibil.

If you close fd card will be closed that offered will be useless or void.

ajhirwal033

TF Buzz
Nope it's just limit enhancement

Still show as secured in cibil.