Credited IDFC CC at around 8 PM. All good.My IDFC deducted. Not credited yet. Hopefully will be credited soon.
muje lag raha hai sbi, yes bank me to current outstanding zero ho gaya hai, mostly to payment reverse aana chahiye deduct hone ke baad. ICICI aur axis me to double kat gaya but unme outstanding tha to reverse nahi hua transaction.Credited IDFC CC at around 8 PM. All good.
Don't know abt yes. In SBI most likely it will fail and reverse unless you have outstanding/ emi.muje lag raha hai sbi, yes bank me to current outstanding zero ho gaya hai, mostly to payment reverse aana chahiye deduct hone ke baad. ICICI aur axis me to double kat gaya but unme outstanding tha to reverse nahi hua transaction.
Seems like lot of trouble happening in last 2-3 days due to technical issues at HDFC end.Bohot o ka double payment hua hay.
Av maja aayega vidu. 👹![]()
Some nonsense bug at HDFC with error message having absolutely no relation to the actual bug. Pay the bill manually and delete and re-add the biller. You can email to grivience but they will copy paste the same error message.Your Last 4 digit of primary credit card number:4113
bill payment of Rs. 54555.83 for HGAHP018CE0484678848 via SmartPay has been declined due to PBE10002-Invalid Credential.
What is this error? I already filled all credentials correctly. Transaction was successful on this same card last month.
Please help me in thisDon't know abt yes. In SBI most likely it will fail and reverse unless you have outstanding/ emi.
Even if double credit occurs. In SBI it is very easy to take back that extra credit to bank account. I did it many times.
This will be reversed for sure. All you can do is try to pay via billdesk sbi page if you can. 🙂Please help me in this
Mine was scheduled for 1 June in SBI CC
Deducted in evening in that day
Got message from SBI that payment received and next morning again received message from SBI that payment declined and will be refunded to the source
Payment is already settled in SBI App and O/S is zero
Then received message from HDFC that payment failed and will be refunded and payment has been refunded
Payment has been received in HDFC A/c and also the also been settled in SBI CC
Also today is Due date
Also tried to pay through SBI Unipay, Payzapp, Cred and even SBI CC app but all says no outstanding so not able to pay
Now what to do???
Not able to make payment on SBI Billdesk pageThis will be reversed for sure. All you can do is try to pay via billdesk sbi page if you can. 🙂
Your due date must be 5th June (most likely) or 6th june. Would suggest you to do neft or upi via direct to card. Pay only minimum amount due +little extra rite now (or full due if u wish). search this forum how to pay through NEFT or upi to sbi card. Try first with small amount like 100. Then remaining amount.Please help me in this
Mine was scheduled for 1 June in SBI CC
Deducted in evening in that day
Got message from SBI that payment received and next morning again received message from SBI that payment declined and will be refunded to the source
Payment is already settled in SBI App and O/S is zero
Then received message from HDFC that payment failed and will be refunded and payment has been refunded
Payment has been received in HDFC A/c and also the also been settled in SBI CC
Also today is Due date
Also tried to pay through SBI Unipay, Payzapp, Cred and even SBI CC app but all says no outstanding so not able to pay
Now what to do???
Then take the screenshot and contest your case if they reverse and put finance charges.Not able to make payment on SBI Billdesk page
Getting error that You are trying to make an excess payment on this card
Bhai, neft will work or upi. He can check last statement or Card t&c to find where and how to pay through NEFT or upi.Then take the screenshot and contest your case if they reverse and put finance charges.
As he said today is last date and it was already late, NEFT route was risky. UPI address with bank name dot card number @ bank is there. It is given in statement itself every month people get on how to make payments through different mode and NEFT or UPI details are provided in that. 🙂Bhai, neft will work or upi. He can check last statement or Card t&c to find where and how to pay through NEFT or upi.
This thread also has the answer. Just he need to check and try for himself.
ha bhai ho gaya deduct subh subh 6 bjke 4 minute pe.Can anyone please confirm if payments scheduled on 5 Jun have been deducted today or not?
DCSI-BBPSBILLPAYWhat's the name mentioned in the statement for the transactions?
O k . 👍DCSI-BBPSBILLPAY
All of my bills are paid yesterday between 4:30-5:00
2 IDFC bills scheduled for 2nd June got settled immediately
1 Sbi bill scheduled for 4th June got settle later at night.
1 ICICI bill scheduled for 3rd June is yet to be credited in the card.
Due date is 7th...if it does not settle by tonight
I'll be paying again by midnight to avoid penalty...
Seems like HDFC has messed up there autopay system. Lets keep a close eye on the due dates.Summary:
As per the info shared by others, bill that supposed to be paid on 2nd and 3rd June are paid today on 5th June at around 4:30 pm.
Payable on 4th & 5th June are just now paid at 5:01 pm (5th June).
So, all bills scheduled to be paid between 2-5 June, are paid today (5th) afternoon. Received at biller end around 8 pm.
HDFC autopay payment system trying to restore.![]()