Transaction amount ?Hello colleagues, I received this message today, what shall I do ?
Consent Required!
ICIC00000NATSI Bill for Rs. 3xxxx exceeds RBI limit.
Authorize AutoPay via HDFC Bank SmartPay:
It seems like you have set the max limit while scheduling and the bill is more than that.Hello colleagues, I received this message today, what shall I do ?
Consent Required!
ICIC00000NATSI Bill for Rs. 3xxxx exceeds RBI limit.
Authorize AutoPay via HDFC Bank SmartPay:
It’s 38k, fyi I paid 82k in May via SmartPayTransaction amount ?
Yes many things are happening at HDFC now which can work for good or dooms day around the corner. 🤣I think something is up with HDFC BillPay when it comes to debit card payments. My 2nd and 3rd june auto debit for axis and yes bank cards did not happen. But my 3rd june rent payment autodebit via cc did happen.
Gut feeling says HDFC has figured out.
What are those big changes u r talking about? Any hints or summary if possible.Vaise bhi June 1 se almost all banks have done bigger changes to their financial IT systems and over time we will get to know whether we will benefit or lose.
Could u plz guide as to how can I increase the limit or where can I see the limit that is setIt seems like you have set the max limit while scheduling and the bill is more than that.
There's no way customers will ever benefit with these kind of changes 🙂Vaise bhi June 1 se almost all banks have done bigger changes to their financial IT systems and over time we will get to know whether we will benefit or lose.
It's not over till it's over. Fingers crossed.I think something is up with HDFC BillPay when it comes to debit card payments. My 2nd and 3rd june auto debit for axis and yes bank cards did not happen. But my 3rd june rent payment autodebit via cc did happen.
Gut feeling says HDFC has figured out.
On app, go to biller section, then View All, choose the card, then Modify SMartPay and choose Entire Bill AmountCould u plz guide as to how can I increase the limit or where can I see the limit that is set
Nice...Update: Received the cashback for Yes Bank bill payment done on 2nd June.
no solution..pay by any other method.. lets see next month...Any one facing issue with hdfc bill pay my bill auto pay date was 2 June but till now it is not initiated but when I try it manually app displayed error
Any solution
Yes today morning too transaction didn't get through.no solution..pay by any other method.. lets see next month...
Same to same. It's still not paid for the payment supposed to be paid today.Yes today morning too transaction didn't get through.
Fir chale sbi ki aur bhai ya wait karna hai aur abhi bhi ?Same to same. It's still not paid for the payment supposed to be paid today.