Kya h reward ratio ?Jana Small Finance Bank mein. Exclusive Rupay Select Debit Card kaisa rahega for credit card bill payment??
75000 rupay per month se jyada iss card se bharke hume kya fayda hoga bhai ?
Keep maximum limit of Rs 75000 on hdfc platinum, if and when the bill is more than that, pay the difference amount with sbi vdc bhai.I only have one card outside HDFC. If billing goes up, and crosses 1 lac, which happened last month, to fir 750 points bhi gaye.
it doesnt work like that. If the amount is more than the limit, then the payment will failKeep maximum limit of Rs 75000 on hdfc platinum, if and when the bill is more than that, pay the difference amount with sbi vdc bhai.
And the saints should not patch up the reward points coming in.I have two requests for HDFC auto pay....
1. Integrate HDFC CC in the autopay billpay portal
2. Give us a choice of date per card (how many days before the due date the bill gets cleared)
3. Option to choose partial bill payment (fixed amount) (not only the full payment)
Hope some good saint accepts my prayers.
One more wish: Increase the max cashback upto 7500 per month and 1% should be 10% on ESP. 🤣I have two requests for HDFC auto pay....
1. Integrate HDFC CC in the autopay billpay portal
2. Give us a choice of date per card (how many days before the due date the bill gets cleared)
3. Option to choose partial bill payment (fixed amount) (not only the full payment)
Hope some good saint accepts my prayers.
I had the same issue so I brought my bill to 75K by pre-paying through Mobikwik and SBI VDC before the bill generation. You can pre-pay the amount which was your last due. My last due was 25K and even though I paid it earlier through ESP, Mobikwik kept on showing it pending, so I paid it through that and you can pay through this multiple times.I only have one card outside HDFC. If billing goes up, and crosses 1 lac, which happened last month, to fir 750 points bhi gaye.
HSBC CC not available for Auto Paymentsis HSBC Live+ credit card eligible for cashback if set on autopay? sorry if this is already answered.
If the bill generation date is 11th and 12th then you must wait atleast 10 working days before reaching to a conclusion.Dear @desiviru @Dobbiee last month bill was auto fetch for axis , sbi & icici for scheduled payments this months none of bill payments went to scheduled mode,
i have query
1. Need to remove every month si for cc payments .
2. It will take more time than last month my all bill generation date is 11 , 12 th of months .
3. All bills generated but not paid if we readd new Auto cc payment si now it will go for scheduled or from next billing cycle means from June onwards.
kindly guide if some one passed through old Automatic payments went to scheduled that works for last 1, 2 month previously this month it not went scheduled payments ?
If bill generation date is 11/12 then payment date is upto 20 days after this. For ICICI it is 18 days from statement date. Smartpay auto-pay will fetch and send you email alert when they schedule payment.Dear @desiviru @Dobbiee last month bill was auto fetch for axis , sbi & icici for scheduled payments this months none of bill payments went to scheduled mode,
i have query
2. It will take more time than last month my all bill generation date is 11 , 12 th of months .
3. All bills generated but not paid if we readd new Auto cc payment si now it will go for scheduled or from next billing cycle means from June onwards.
kindly guide if some one passed through old Automatic payments went to scheduled that works for last 1, 2 month previously this month it not went scheduled payments ?
1. No, you don't need to remove and add again every month.Dear @desiviru @Dobbiee last month bill was auto fetch for axis , sbi & icici for scheduled payments this months none of bill payments went to scheduled mode,
i have query