Axis Credit Card Axis devaluation announced w.e.f. 20th April 2024

jeevanreddy58

Revision of Axis Bank ATLAS Credit Card

Dear Customer,

As part of our constant endeavor to provide you with the best Credit Card experience, we would like to remind you of the following benefits on your card:

Earn 2 EDGE Miles on every Rs. 100 spent* (1 EDGE Mile = Re. 1) and redeem it across travel and hotel partners via miles/points transfer program.
Enjoy up to 18 complimentary domestic airport lounge access and up to 12 complimentary international airport lounge access in a year, applicable for guest visits as well*.
Avail 1% fuel surcharge waiver on fuel transactions between Rs. 400 to Rs. 4000*.

Enjoy 25% off up to Rs. 800 on dining, all year around, via EazyDiner*.

While you continue to make the most of your ATLAS Credit Card, we would like to update you regarding a few changes to the features on your Credit Card, effective 20th April 2024:

• Spends on government services, utilities, gold/jewellery, rent, wallet, insurance and fuel will not be eligible for EDGE Miles earn, milestone achievement calculation and Tier evaluation*.
  • Earn 5 EDGE Miles for every Rs. 100 spent on TRAVEL EDGE , airlines and hotels up to cumulative transactions of Rs. 2,00,000 per month. Earn 2 EDGE Miles per Rs. 100 spent above cumulative transactions of Rs. 2,00,000 per month*.
  • Get up to 10,000 EDGE Miles as milestone benefit on achieving spends milestone:

Spends Milestone( in Rs.)Number of EDGE Miles
On Rs. 3,00,000 spends2,500
On Rs. 7,50,000 spendsAdditional 2,500
On Rs. 15,00,000 spendsAdditional 5,000

• Get up to 5000 EDGE Miles as annual Benefit basis tiers:

Cardholder tierNumber of EDGE Miles
Silver(Base)Not Applicable
Gold 2500
Platinum 5000

• Total EDGE Miles that can be transferred to partner points in a calendar year will be capped* at 1.5 Lakh in a calendar year.
  • All partners under Miles Transfer Program are classified into two groups (Group A & Group B). For redemption, you will be able to transfer:
  1. Maximum of 30,000 EDGE Miles to partners in Group A.
  2. Maximum of 1,20,000 EDGE Miles to partners in Group B.
For details on Groups A & B, please click here.

• Airport Meet & Assist, airport transfer and 24*7 complimentary concierge services will be discontinued.

https://campaign.axisbank.com/generic/axis-atlas-credit-card-terms-and-conditions.pdf

• axis-privilege-credit-card-terms-and-conditions.pdf
    445.5 KB · Views: 37
  • axis-atlas-credit-card-terms-and-conditions.pdf
    770.5 KB · Views: 37
  • Axis-magnus-burgundy-credit-card-terms-and-conditions.pdf
    582.9 KB · Views: 49
  • axis-bank-ace-credit-card-terms-and-conditions.pdf
    635.2 KB · Views: 35
  • flipkart-axis-bank-credit-card-terms-and-conditions.pdf
    624.8 KB · Views: 49
  • miles-transfer-program-credit-card-terms-and-conditions.pdf
    439.8 KB · Views: 9
  • indian-oil-axis-bank-credit-card.pdf
    560.9 KB · Views: 33
  • airtel-axis-bank-credit-card-terms-and-conditions.pdf
    439.9 KB · Views: 46
  • DomesticLoumgeAccess.pdf
    429.2 KB · Views: 21
  • Axis-Select-Card-terms-and-conditions.pdf
    614 KB · Views: 29
  • vistara-platinum-credit-card-terms-and-conditions.pdf
    426 KB · Views: 13
  • magnus-credit-card-terms-and-conditions.pdf
    581.3 KB · Views: 22

Sathishmani

Axis Myzone also. Effective 1st May 2024, access to domestic airport lounges will be based on a minimum eligible spend
of Rs. 50,000 in the previous 3 calendar months. 1000145794.jpg

sousnake

Axis privilege and Flipkart ka bhi aa gya hai.

• axis-privilege-credit-card-terms-and-conditions.pdf
    445.5 KB · Views: 22

thewittypanda

Now AXIS Bank will never be trusted. No matter how lucrative their future cards be. They've butchered themselves in their own hands. Now people will only keep LTF Axis Cards for any occasional 10% Discount offers and nothing else. Axis Bank Credit Cards are a big red flag now.

mastfun

Burgundy Magnus Deval: Axbk.in/Xlw2kzdcdtF

• terms-and-conditions-for-magnus-burgundy-credit-card.pdf
    582.9 KB · Views: 33