Best Life Time Free credit card recommendations

Not open for further replies.

Goli

Hello,
I am new to credit cards. Just have Amazon pay ICICI card and OneCard from bob.

I want to know best life time free credit cards that I can get to flex to Jetha Uncle. Jokes apart, a card that I can use for almost any thing without having to think.

I see instant discount offers on Amazon and Flipkart a lot. But, is it wise to take all those cards?

T

Thanks you Doland.

Modi ji aapko hamesha yaad rakhenge

Kya fayeda Scapia ka?
yeh thread dekho - Scapia Features

TLDR -
The Scapia Credit Card, now available to existing Federal Bank credit card holders, offers:

• Lifetime Free: No joining or annual fees.
  • 0% Forex Markup: Ideal for international transactions (no rewards on these).
  • Unlimited Domestic Lounge Access: Requires ₹10,000 monthly spend.
  • Reward Structure:
    • 20% Scapia Coins on travel bookings via Scapia (4% value back, as 5 coins = ₹1).
    • 10% Scapia Coins on other spends (2% value back).

Hello,
I am new to credit cards. Just have Amazon pay ICICI card and OneCard from bob.

I want to know best life time free credit cards that I can get to flex to Jetha Uncle. Jokes apart, a card that I can use for almost any thing without having to think.

I see instant discount offers on Amazon and Flipkart a lot. But, is it wise to take all those cards?
Go for uni x gold to show jetha uncl3 but as you already have bob one they may reject

Not open for further replies.