Roarbank RuPay Credit Card by Unity SFB - Cashback of up to 20% (Live Now)

the.avhishek

Introducing the Roarbank Card – One Card, All Power! πŸ–€βœ¨

Say hello to a sleek black RuPay card that combines Credit Card + Savings Account + UPI β€” all in one powerful card, backed by Unity Small Finance Bank.

πŸ”“ Free to get – no hidden charges, no delivery fees
πŸ’³ Credit limit up to β‚Ή1.5L with 62-day interest-free period
πŸŽ‰ Up to 20% cashback across everyday categories
πŸ’Έ Free payments & transfers to cards, mobiles, and utilities
⚑ Fast & simple app to manage everything
πŸ§‘β€πŸ’Ό Real human support – no bots!

Category-wise Cashback:
  • 1% on Utilities & Mobile Top-ups
  • 1.5% on Petrol, Services & Groceries
  • 5% on Cafes, Restaurants & Clothing
  • 20% on Pets & Movies πŸŽ₯🐾
πŸ›οΈ Choose 2 categories yourself, and 2 will be auto-assigned monthly.

πŸ’‘ Roarbank Highlights:
  • One stylish RuPay card for Credit, UPI & Savings
  • Roarbank app is LIVE – easy control at your fingertips
  • Backed by Unity SFB for trust & security

Ready to Roar? πŸ¦πŸ’³
Manage money smarter, spend with style, and earn big rewards β€” all in one card.

Android Link
iOS Link

🦁 Roar Bank Credit Card – Supported MCC Categories
(As confirmed by Roar WhatsApp Customer Support)

πŸ‘— Clothing
5137, 5139
5611, 5621, 5631, 5641
5651, 5655, 5661
5681, 5691, 5697, 5698, 5699
7251, 7296
5931 (Shoe Stores)
5948 (Luggage & Leather Goods)
5949 (Fabric & Sewing Stores)

🍽️ Cafes & Restaurants
5811 (Caterers)
5812 (Full-Service Restaurants)
5813 (Bars & Pubs)
5814 (Fast Food Restaurants)

🎬 Movies
7829 (Motion Picture Production & Distribution)
7832 (Cinema Tickets)
7841 (Video Entertainment Services)

🐾 Pet Services:
7420 (Veterinary Services & Pet Care)

πŸ›’ Grocery Stores:
5411 (Supermarkets & Grocery Stores)

πŸš• Mobility & Taxi Services:
4121 (Taxi & Ride-Sharing Services)

download - 2025-07-20T231938.252.webp

I applied and completed vkyc for roar bank on 17th June Morning. App shows my card will be sent in next 3 days (& app asking me to enter card last 10 digit of card to activate).
So wanted to know how long will it take for the card to be dispatched after completion of vkyc?
Checked. No info yet on delhivery app.

I guess i need to wait more.

Update:

Card dispatch details showing now in Delhivery app.

Superb use case of the card-
wanted to Buy FujiFilm Instax Camera
The Price on Zepto - 7500
Bought Zepto Giftcard from wohoo 6250 rs and got 2500 cb
Used my RBL bank card to pay the remaining got 100 off using the card had Zepto cash of 50
Effective Price 4900 for the camera
Anyone buying from some site buy giftcard from here and then use

I applied and completed vkyc for roar bank on 17th June Morning. App shows my card will be sent in next 3 days (& app asking me to enter card last 10 digit of card to activate).
So wanted to know how long will it take for the card to be dispatched after completion of vkyc?
Check Delhivery app or website using the registered mobile number to know the shipment status of Roar Bank

Iska koi ilaaj hai? Getting this issue after getting the second card

• Screenshot_20250618-202432.webp
    Screenshot_20250618-202432.webp
    42 KB · Views: 51
  • Screenshot_20250616-204153.webp
    Screenshot_20250616-204153.webp
    33.2 KB · Views: 51
Superb use case of the card-
wanted to Buy FujiFilm Instax Camera
The Price on Zepto - 7500
Bought Zepto Giftcard from wohoo 6250 rs and got 2500 cb
Used my RBL bank card to pay the remaining got 100 off using the card had Zepto cash of 50
Effective Price 4900 for the camera
Anyone buying from some site buy giftcard from here and then use
Which category did u choose in roarbank credit card for getting cashback- is it entertainment for getting cashback on wohoo??

Finally I have received rejection notification in Roar Bank.
Even I am holding other bank credit cards still they rejected my application.

My brother got 5k Limit He doesn't have any other bank credit card
Ek parivar mien ek he card policy hai bhai πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

🀣.They are ready to provide card to customer who donot have credit card.
But the do not allow to login app until card is delivered.
I am wondered why the use "Roar" in bank name.
They have not provided account number or any other deteils.