praful47 TF Legend Mar 5, 2024 #1 I applied for indusind bank credit card . It shows no account found , what does it mean ? Attachments IMG_20240305_141429.jpg 36.3 KB · Views: 44 Last edited: Mar 5, 2024
Tejo TF Legend VIP Lounge Mar 10, 2024 #2 praful47 said: I applied for indusind bank credit card . It shows no account found , what does it mean ? Click to expand... Even on repeated times same issue, raise an sr. Don't worry atleast in a yr they solve the issue.
praful47 said: I applied for indusind bank credit card . It shows no account found , what does it mean ? Click to expand... Even on repeated times same issue, raise an sr. Don't worry atleast in a yr they solve the issue.
praful47 TF Legend Mar 10, 2024 #3 Tejo said: Even on repeated times same issue, raise an sr. Don't worry atleast in a yr they solve the issue. Click to expand... Mailed them they said they cannot remove
Tejo said: Even on repeated times same issue, raise an sr. Don't worry atleast in a yr they solve the issue. Click to expand... Mailed them they said they cannot remove
VasukiVasuki is verified member. TF Pioneer TF Family VIP Lounge Moderator 3 The Helping Hand Moderator Engaged Contributor Helping Hand Trusted Contributor Verified User Mar 10, 2024 #4 praful47 said: I applied for indusind bank credit card . It shows no account found , what does it mean ? Click to expand... Maybe apply offline c2c .. when they start the application again for c2c
praful47 said: I applied for indusind bank credit card . It shows no account found , what does it mean ? Click to expand... Maybe apply offline c2c .. when they start the application again for c2c
N no_name TF Buzz Mar 13, 2024 #5 hi guyz. need some clarity on indusind credit card application process plz. i applied for a credit card this Saturday. vkyc was processed, but i didn't receive any application id. any way how to track my application?
hi guyz. need some clarity on indusind credit card application process plz. i applied for a credit card this Saturday. vkyc was processed, but i didn't receive any application id. any way how to track my application?
praful47 TF Legend Mar 13, 2024 #6 no_name said: hi guyz. need some clarity on indusind credit card application process plz. i applied for a credit card this Saturday. vkyc was processed, but i didn't receive any application id. any way how to track my application? Click to expand... No experience with indusind ....
no_name said: hi guyz. need some clarity on indusind credit card application process plz. i applied for a credit card this Saturday. vkyc was processed, but i didn't receive any application id. any way how to track my application? Click to expand... No experience with indusind ....
RAMESH BABU N TF Legend Mar 16, 2024 #7 Our TF member @RS1910 had helped us to get Pinnacle cards along with Priority Pass cards. He is very methodical n dependable. He will certainly help whoever is interested in dealing with IndusInd.
Our TF member @RS1910 had helped us to get Pinnacle cards along with Priority Pass cards. He is very methodical n dependable. He will certainly help whoever is interested in dealing with IndusInd.
KingAAR TF Ace Oct 24, 2024 #8 no_name said: hi guyz. need some clarity on indusind credit card application process plz. i applied for a credit card this Saturday. vkyc was processed, but i didn't receive any application id. any way how to track my application? Click to expand... any update you can share on this?
no_name said: hi guyz. need some clarity on indusind credit card application process plz. i applied for a credit card this Saturday. vkyc was processed, but i didn't receive any application id. any way how to track my application? Click to expand... any update you can share on this?
Rahul Gupta TF Legend Verified User Oct 24, 2024 #9 Stay away from this guy @RS1910 . He will only give you headaches and cibil hit.
N no_name TF Buzz Oct 24, 2024 #10 KingAAR said: any update you can share on this? Click to expand... if i remember correctly, there was no follow ups on application id. from my messages i can see that the card got delivered to me after ~10 days of vkyc process.
KingAAR said: any update you can share on this? Click to expand... if i remember correctly, there was no follow ups on application id. from my messages i can see that the card got delivered to me after ~10 days of vkyc process.
RS1910RS1910 is verified member. TF Premier Banker Verified User Oct 24, 2024 #11 Rahul Gupta said: Stay away from this guy @RS1910 . He will only give you headaches and cibil hit. Click to expand... How many members wasted their cibil enquiries from me.????? May b 5-7 out of 100. See 95% conversion ratio hai Sir across Pan India. Ab kisi ko agar offer available nhi hai basis cibil profile then how come anyone can make the card.
Rahul Gupta said: Stay away from this guy @RS1910 . He will only give you headaches and cibil hit. Click to expand... How many members wasted their cibil enquiries from me.????? May b 5-7 out of 100. See 95% conversion ratio hai Sir across Pan India. Ab kisi ko agar offer available nhi hai basis cibil profile then how come anyone can make the card.