Maybe they start charging for all redemptions done till date 🤣As per the changes effective today(01-08-2024), If I redeem my points to statement cash I will be charged Rs.50 but the last I did was on 23 July.
Same with me, got charged on 1st AugustAs per the changes effective today(01-08-2024), If I redeem my points to statement cash I will be charged Rs.50 but the last I did was on 23 July.
Talked to customer care, the charges will be refunded within 10 working daysAs per the changes effective today(01-08-2024), If I redeem my points to statement cash I will be charged Rs.50 but the last I did was on 23 July.
Received the same response for the email complaint.Talked to customer care, the charges will be refunded within 10 working days
borrowing floating capital enmasse for FREE...it happens only in india 😛Talked to customer care, the charges will be refunded within 10 working days
Yes, sadly. Mainly to promote swiggy card i guess.What!!!
Now redemption of cashpoints also charged???
So this was a bug , or is it really being charged for allLooks like a wrong was entry passed, so it will be refunded to everyone.
Here you go: customerservices.cards@hdfcbank.comPlease share the email address, I will register a complaint.
Same 50 rupees charge has been added to my account.
Though I redeemed my cashback points in 22JulyView attachment 63632
tention nahi lene ka , they will refund in 10 days, nahi to RBI OMBDUDSMAN ka bamboo to hai hiChuna lg gya
no,What if we redeem GVs instead of cash ,still they charge ₹50??