Send a screenshot of your Slice app.i am not able to see wallet option only
Naa re who told you this wrong infoI have trust issues with them. They have lower transaction limits.
what are the charges for bajaj walletNaa re who told you this wrong info
I did total 2 lac load unload in March month
I load using dcwhat are the charges for bajaj wallet
Activate it, after activation you will get wallet option too.
Naa re who told you this wrong info
I did total 2 lac load unload in March month
Bhai Maine daily 50k 4 din Tak nikale daaleView attachment 53518
Their official site gave me that information.
They mentioned a 2 lakh add money limit but a 1.03 lakh spend limit. Which is concerning.
If this information is correct, I won't use the Bajaj Pay Wallet.
If this information is wrong, then I definitely won't use the Bajaj Pay Wallet (because they themselves don't know accurate information).
Yes, I understand. But if they themselves mentioned incorrect information on their site, what kind of trust should we have?Bhai Maine daily 50k 4 din Tak nikale daale
And it was successful
Na u don't have toYes, I understand. But if they themselves mentioned incorrect information on their site, what kind of trust should we have?
All of a sudden, they may start declining all of your wallet debit transactions, and when you ask about it, they'll show you the limits mentioned on the official site and tell you to wait until next month.
So, it's better to stay away. 😂
Ok. I already have Bajaj Pay Full KYC wallet. I use it rarely because i have Mobikwik & Slice.Na u don't have to
I sometimes got error of limit breached
At that time I do 999 multiples transaction to my own merchant qr to empty the wallet
What's the MCC ?I load using dc
For cc I think it's 2.5%
I have never used it. But it's a rent payment right? What's the benifit?has anyone used Housing app for Money rotation ? I think they give cashback equal to convenience fees !! any suggestions for the same ?
there's a video of Arindam for money rotation via cc using education payment option !!I have never used it. But it's a rent payment right? What's the benifit?
What about bajaj pay wallet ?
Hdfc millenia dc only AFAIKDo we get debit card reward points for slice/bajaj wallet load using hdfc platinum / axis burgandy debit card?