Insurance Payment

I want pay my health insurance premium (HDFC optima secure). Really confused which of my cards should i use. I have SBI cashback, simplyclick, Axis ace, kotak zen and hdfc moneyback plus. Any suggestions please?

I am in the same boat.
I have to pay 1 lakh+ next month as SBI Life insurance premium.

I have personally spoken to Axis bank CC and they have confirmed that Axis Ace will not yield any cash back for insurance premium payments.

If SBI cashback gives 5% CB then I will quickly apply for this card and the fees will be well worth paying.

Can some others contribute to this thread?

I am in the same boat.
I have to pay 1 lakh+ next month as SBI Life insurance premium.

I have personally spoken to Axis bank CC and they have confirmed that Axis Ace will not yield any cash back for insurance premium payments.

If SBI cashback gives 5% CB then I will quickly apply for this card and the fees will be well worth paying.

Can some others contribute to this thread?
SBI will give you 5% if you buy amazon pay vouchers and then pay through amazon pay

I thought it was not possible to pay 1L+ using Amazon Pay, but I see that it is now showing the option to pay via Amazon Pay while saying it is not possible to complete the transaction using credit cards.

Can anyone confirm that the premium of 1L+ can be paid using Amazon Pay?
I would try it myself but I don't have enough Amazon Pay balance to complete the payment.

Since a couple days back, HDFC ERGO (Health) started showing up in Amazon Pay. However, it asks for DOB and says invalid irrespective of what I enter. Complained to Amazon and was told it'll be resolved in 24 hours, 75 hours back.

I thought it was not possible to pay 1L+ using Amazon Pay, but I see that it is now showing the option to pay via Amazon Pay while saying it is not possible to complete the transaction using credit cards.

Can anyone confirm that the premium of 1L+ can be paid using Amazon Pay?
I would try it myself but I don't have enough Amazon Pay balance to complete the payment.
I have paid more than 1 lac using amazon pay balance

I was able to pay it without any hiccups.

Is it asking for some ID no. that you don't have?
I am stuck with paying for property tax as it keeps asking for the same ID for all properties.
My property doesn't have that particular ID as it is new.

Perhaps your insurance is identified by another ID which Amazon doesn't support?