Education loan .

• Thread starter Thread starter praful1947
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 10
  • Views Views 770
I need education loan of just 2lakh.
Suggest some NBFC which can easily provide .
(Only have bank statement as income proof self employed).
Edu Loan till 8 lakh can be taken without collateral. But you have to follow step & register .. afik icici gives pre approved student loan ( campus power) too .
Even hdfc have separate..

For nbfc no idea better take pl for 2l small amount ( for education loan)

Edu Loan till 8 lakh can be taken without collateral. But you have to follow step & register .. afik icici gives pre approved student loan ( campus power) too .
Even hdfc have separate..

For nbfc no idea better take pl for 2l small amount ( for education loan)
In personal loan interest rate is high and tenure is also less.

What i meant was 2 l is not big amount as per education loan which goes upto 20-1 cr .

Less than 8 lakh u can do it without much hassle now ..
Depends on which college u r in & what kind of rating it has from bank

Education loan requirements:
1. Offer letter from College/University (must be in bank's qualified list).
2. Bank statement & ITR
3. Aadhaar & PAN
4. Collateral (optional for less than 8Lac)
5. May ask for Father's income proof and other documents (depending on bank)