Is there anyone who plays gta online?
I will also not play after 20th JuneUsed to but not now.
I will also not play after 20th June
Cuz my school will open afterwards.Why specifically after 20th June?
Atleast you are able to play weekly.Cuz my school will open afterwards.
Why you stopped playing?Atleast you are able to play weekly.
I do. I am a gamer.Is there anyone who plays gta online?
So are you a active player? @Rahul GuptaI do. I am a gamer.
My gta id-Rahul43701
I usually play all types of games. You can join me on discord if you wanna play with me though.So are you a active player? @Rahul Gupta
SureI usually play all types of games. You can join me on discord if you wanna play with me though.
I'm ready if we are doing cayo perico 🤑Anyone up for playing GTA in real life? 😛
Aur maybe bunker method🤣I'm ready if we are doing cayo perico 🤑
Nhi bhai. Kaha time hota hai aj kal. 🥲@Walter White @SoggypastA any of you play gta online?
Not anymore, I left that game more than year ago, I was literally doing a second job in los santos@Walter White @SoggypastA any of you play gta online?
Even i will left it after 20th June.Not anymore, I left that game more than year ago, I was literally doing a second job in los santos