But how to get the pass ?Legend pp is chargeable for even a single visit. It's useless
indeed the worst card that i have in my wallet.Legend pp is chargeable for even a single visit. It's useless
Better apply regalia LTF via card to card using any card with limit more than 3 lakhs. It gives 12 visits in a year. You can use amazon pay card. Icici keeps on increasing the limit if you don't use it. You can easily cross 3 lakh in 1 yearBut how to get the pass ?
I recently got hdfc milenia in nov 22 and got neu plus in feb, max limit i have is sbi 2.6 lacs after how much time should i wait to apply for hdfc regaliaBetter apply regalia LTF via card to card using any card with limit more than 3 lakhs. It gives 12 visits in a year. You can use amazon pay card. Icici keeps on increasing the limit if you don't use it. You can easily cross 3 lakh in 1 year
Its chargeable for outside india,Legend pp is chargeable for even a single visit. It's useless
For local lounges card enough no need of ppIts chargeable for outside india,
But for non international visit its free for upto 2 visits ?
Its really confusing to remember. ThanksFor local lounges card enough no need of pp
From what Ive heard u have to pay $27I have requested priority pass for indusind legend i got to know that its valid only for 1 year after expiry can we get it again for free? Its written 2 international lounge access is complimentary can anyone confirm this?View attachment 14803
Alternative some membership with IndusInd which costs 5k which make international lounge free some 6/yr but not availed itFrom what Ive heard u have to pay $27
for each visit outside india
Yes its true but why have written that in email no ideaFrom what Ive heard u have to pay $27
for each visit outside india
Yes its travel plus programAlternative some membership with IndusInd which costs 5k which make international lounge free some 6/yr but not availed it
How?and now they have also restricted me from redeeming reward points.
they sent an email and sms saying I won't be able to redeem if. but transactions will still succeed.How?
Just reconcile onceI have requested priority pass for indusind legend i got to know that its valid only for 1 year after expiry can we get it again for free? Its written 2 international lounge access is complimentary can anyone confirm this?View attachment 14803