The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Simple hai ..
Programme fee for plastic debit card - 399/year

Programme fee for metal debit card -
999/year

In both the cases debit card is free of cost .

This fee will be deducted from next year.
Yep, thats how Kotak should have conveyed it

Also, if you dont renew Program then
Plastic DC renewal cost remains - 399/year
but
Metal DC renewal cost - 1999/year (this is what changed, it used to be 999/year)

Thats what people are not understanding because its not clear enough.

Program Renewal fee is 399 for regular 811SuperDC and 999 for MetalDC

Lekin MetalDC waale program renew nahi karenge to MetalDC renewal ka 1999 charge lagega...
Correct again

Simple hai ..
Programme fee for plastic debit card - 399/year

Programme fee for metal debit card -
999/year

In both the cases debit card is free of cost .

This fee will be deducted from next year.
How so pro bro teach me pls

Yep, thats how Kotak should have conveyed it

Also, if you dont renew Program then
Plastic DC renewal cost remains - 399/year
but
Metal DC renewal cost - 1999/year (this is what changed, it used to be 999/year)
I believe if you don't renew program on plastic DC then account will be automatically downgraded to kotak 811 and super DC will be closed.

You will have only virtual 811 as you had previously.

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.