yeah it seems to be pretty easy as only 4 lacs income needed. yes 5899 with gst but i will be able to recover it with in a month as i have a 1 lac around spend.Yeah, Travel One is easier to get, 5k+gst is the fees, right !!
Rewards multiplier will work on hotels mcc, right!yeah it seems to be pretty easy as only 4 lacs income needed. yes 5899 with gst but i will be able to recover it with in a month as i have a 1 lac around spend.
i think the accelerated reward points will only work on their own portalRewards multiplier will work on hotels mcc, right!
Guessing the same, will wait till confirmationi think the accelerated reward points will only work on their own portal
Is it guaranteed if you meet the income guidelines or does that simply mean you are eligible and then they would look at your credit status and risk? My income would easily qualify if they accepted self employed people. I can easily maintain the 40 lakh threshold as well. Will have to go to a branch and discuss the details.3L net monthly and hsbc premier is yours. One of the most straightforward premium cc to get.
Is it guaranteed if you meet the income guidelines or does that simply mean you are eligible and then they would look at your credit status and risk? My income would easily qualify if they accepted self employed people. I can easily maintain the 40 lakh threshold as well. Will have to go to a branch and discuss the details.
Ohh. Thats dampning to know. I think I will continue with Axis Atlas!i think the accelerated reward points will only work on their own portal
Do share what does the branch say regarding self-employed people. Also, it would be helpful if you could ask them whether opening a "Personal Banking" relationship (1.5 lac) help in getting the Travel One credit card.Is it guaranteed if you meet the income guidelines or does that simply mean you are eligible and then they would look at your credit status and risk? My income would easily qualify if they accepted self employed people. I can easily maintain the 40 lakh threshold as well. Will have to go to a branch and discuss the details.
Do you know whether this method works? Can you please elaborate on how much of an amount needs to be maintained in Savings/Current account?For self employed you have to open a savings or current account with them to apply for the travel one card..
received an sms today stating card reclassification request is successfully closed and that i should receive it within 7 working daysI've the LTF visa platinum card from 8+ years or so. Just called and put a request to upgrade travel one, it took less than10 mins on the call. The rep said it will be processed with in 3-4 working days.
As long as you have ITR above 4 lakhs opening a current/savings account should work for self employed. Not sure about MAB to be maintained..Do you know whether this method works? Can you please elaborate on how much of an amount needs to be maintained in Savings/Current account?