Its upto you how you want to send.Great!!
I will send it to the IDFC guys 😎
But if you want to deliver in person, please fly to their HQ Mumbai or whatever it is, buying m4b VB PE tickers.
Its upto you how you want to send.Great!!
I will send it to the IDFC guys 😎
😭 Bhai mazak bhi nehi samjhte.I am not even a bhai, let alone Mumbai.
I live in Springfield, Bangalore
joke is on you. I understood that. Now its my turn to😭 Bhai mazak bhi nehi samjhte.
Is this discount available for underwear too?Flipkart BBD Fashion pass :
Flat 100 off on clothings on BBD saleFlipkart Store
Flipkart brings you the thrill of discovery with a treasure trove of products—mobiles, fashion, electronics, home appliances, groceries, and more!Shop Now!fktr.in
All clothings including shoes I guess.Is this discount available for underwear too?
Is this discount available for underwear too?
What remains with levy now 🤔All clothings including shoes I guess.
Last time I bought a Levi's jeans at 90% off
@RAHUL GOYAL any good recommendations? Saw your post on fk bbd threadIs this discount available for underwear too?
Jockey is pretty decent I guess.@RAHUL GOYAL any good recommendations? Saw your post on fk bbd thread
Every time I end up coming back to jockey.
Want to try new brands. But @RAHUL GOYAL mentioned some towel brand, when I searched all it's briefs look like they made for strippersJockey is pretty decent I guess.
Makes sense because of 10X via SmartBuy!!
Jockey sahi hai.Want to try new brands. But @RAHUL GOYAL mentioned some towel brand, when I searched all it's briefs look like they made for strippers
Their honest reply