read the above post. a simple table i am maintaining.Guys,
One suggestion --> better create 1 sheet and mark the % of return in that 🙂
read the above post. a simple table i am maintaining.Guys,
One suggestion --> better create 1 sheet and mark the % of return in that 🙂
I was about to delete my comment but got your comment 😂read the above post. a simple table i am maintaining.
thodi khushi mili, aisi galti krte rhe and update krte rhe taki card nhi milna ka dukh kam hoDid 3 bill payment via otp method.. First 2 got "UTILITY PP FSS" and and forgot to check in last one now unbilled showing "WWWPHONECOM GURGAON IN".. Does this gives 10% as well? or straight Rs. 550 loss? 🙁
So cibil savedBhai declined without cibil hit on phonepe app
That is gonna be Orindum Bhaja Govindam.Few folks mentioned, they're getting 5% on offline spends as well via UPI.
Lets better focus on the approved rewards structure for the product so that no reversal laterI was about to delete my comment but got your comment 😂
Thanks for creating buddy.
Few folks mentioned, they're getting 5% on offline spends as well via UPI.
Amen to that. That was the whole purpose to create that table, but again this thread got derailed with applied didnt get etc posts.Lets better focus on the approved rewards structure for the product so that no reversal later
What happened in its initial stage?just like the sbi cb during its initial launch
YesAmen to that. That was the whole purpose to create that table, but again this thread got derailed with applied didnt get etc posts.
May be because of overleverage ..Bhai declined without cibil hit on phonepe app
SBI CB allowed double dipping during bijli billi deals of fk and great indian feline festival of az , later they forfeited the 5% CB and retained only the insta discount in 6 months.What happened in its initial stage?
can't be problem total limit 268000 self employed having income 5 lakh in year so it is not 1x also and without cibil hitMay be because of overleverage ..
Do you have any sbi card already?
But here they can't as this is different they have themselves advertised 5 percent cash back and yes I don't think bank can describe upi offline or online may be devaluation can be done but reversal of cash back is having less ChanceSBI CB allowed double dipping during bijli billi deals of fk and great indian feline festival of az , later they forfeited the 5% CB and retained only the insta discount in 6 months.
As per TnC the 5% is on some selected merchants like az,fk etc but the baaaaag is allowing cb on every merchant. Truely Orindum Bhaja Govindam moment.But here they can't as this is different they have themselves advertised 5 percent cash back and yes I don't think bank can describe upi offline or online may be devaluation can be done but reversal of cash back is having less Chance
This is followed by almost all institutes, 'mein karu to rasleela, tum kare to character deela'View attachment 106460
If you didn't receive the correct reward for a PhonePe utility txn, you won't receive them in the future either.(pt no7) But if you receive incorrect rewards for an ineligible category, they will happily deduct them later.(pt no 11)
Yes. After 6 months you will see forfeiting.
Its better not to use this for instant disc. and upi 5%.
I don’t think they will take it back. SBI Card, HDFC Bank, and RBL Bank always give higher cashback on preferred merchants, as stated in the card’s T&Cs.C
Later Audit mai
Cashback reversal?
Yes also kiwi also give 5 percent and that too ltf and here 1500 fees. So I think sbicards is trying to capture market here and go above to hdfc. Also, @Abhishek012 told on another thread that npci is providing some relief to bank as discount for MDR for promoting rupay ccs.I don’t think they will take it back. SBI Card, HDFC Bank, and RBL Bank always give higher cashback on preferred merchants, as stated in the card’s T&Cs.
For offline UPI, you can also use any third-party UPI app (SBI Phonepe RuPay CC UPI).
Even with the SBI Tata Neu RuPay credit card, you get 1% and 1.5% Tata Neu cashback on UPI transactions through any third-party apps. Not Mandatory to use Tata Neu UPI app.