Slice credit card (invite only)

Yeah! They did check my cibil but, I don't receive any alert from CIBIL as I have subscription.Looks like they they soft pulled.

Yeah! Ordered the physical one free of cost.
Update: Just refreshed my CIBIL & there is no CIBIL hit.

They indeed soft pulled.I also got my CIBIL report from SLICE delivered to mail just like other apps we use for regular CIBIL check.

Mera to yehi main concern hai ki phir CIBIL ki lanka na lag jaye.
Bina hit huye mil jaye to sahi hai
I just tried after @CARDiologist posted here within minutes after that post I was approved (before 11:40pm yesterday my card was approved)
Till now there is no CIBIL trigger (I have a subscription) I will let know if there is any trigger on my CIBIL till the end of day

And account aggregator was finvu, CIBIL score was fetched during application.

I just tried after @CARDiologist posted here within minutes after that post I was approved (before 11:40pm yesterday my card was approved)
Till now there is no CIBIL trigger (I have a subscription) I will let know if there is any trigger on my CIBIL till the end of day

And account aggregator was finvu, CIBIL score was fetched during application.
Thank you.

And you gave your account access I think that's why your limit is on higher side

So, Basically they introduced a reward system called monies.Similar like KIWI but, Worse than that
5lakh balance m fd is also included or only savings account
I have maintained 5l, but major part is in fd
Also I have opened slice like 20 days earlier.
No invite for credit card as of now

I guess they dont need hard enquiry otherwise CIBIL might have definitely given atleast the notification. If u r paying ur credit card bills through slice or if u have saved ur credit card details in slice then they already have a rough idea about ur CC limits and spending patterns. So a soft enquiry would be enough for them. They will probably play it safe by giving less limit compared to your other cards.

On Twitter, They told me that there will be no hard enquiry. But still not sure what will happen

Even while opening slice savings account they took our consent to access credit bureau. And since most of us have recently opened our slice accounts only in the last 4-5 months so they already have our CIBIl details.