Does super money pro give 3% on p2p (individual) UPI also? Or just merchant upi payment?100rs min.
Yes u ll get something. 5x is a myth
On merchant only. U cant send money from cc to a personDoes super money pro give 3% on p2p (individual) UPI also? Or just merchant upi payment?
My bad.. yes forgot that cc to person is not allowedOn merchant only. U cant send money from cc to a person
I too have faced same issue today in afternoon when i tried applying for this. Kuch aage hua bhai resolve ye issue ? If anyone else has faced the same kindly share the remedy.View attachment 102259i can't access to card since yesterday. Anyone facing the same?(Supercard pro)
Will I get Axis Super money Pro card if I have 2 Axis Cards + 1 Axis rewards (Migrated from Citi) @SSV @kgaurav00 @spatone @BeingIncogN O O
its very tricky you need to talk customer care on this matter else you can check self, try to apply new card through axis app if pre-approved cards list showing then You can apply for pro card if getting error then you need to close one card before applying pro..Will I get Axis Super money Pro card if I have 2 Axis Cards + 1 Axis rewards (Migrated from Citi) @SSV @kgaurav00 @spatone @BeingIncog
I would say YESWill I get Axis Super money Pro card if I have 2 Axis Cards + 1 Axis rewards (Migrated from Citi) @SSV @kgaurav00 @spatone @BeingIncog
Hope you're right. But for me they didn't budge.I would say YES
As others have mentioned, you can try and reason with the CC executive alloted to you. Hope you're more patient than me.So @spatone I have 3 Axis + 1 Citi card migrated to Axis- You mean to say I won't be able to apply for Pro Supercard even if I close 1 axis card out of the 3 I have?
They respond on your your concern but it took longer, in my case response time around a week.Anyone facing similar issue? Any solution? I tried mailing them but they never bother to reply.
I already have two axis card - Airtel and Myzone. Previously had flipkart but closed it in October last year.
Yesterday applied for a friend he got approved instantly. He has only myzone and also closed flipkart in november last year.
View attachment 102498
Good, hope they fix it. Sent the mail on monday no reply yet. 🙁They respond on your your concern but it took longer, in my case response time around a week.
It will be fixed in few days. I was also having same problem. Sent mail n got response that it will be fixed by xyz date. And again got mail that it is fixed. Tried after that and got the card.Good, hope they fix it. Sent the mail on monday no reply yet. 🙁
Did you send email to them?It will be fixed in few days. I was also having same problem. Sent mail n got response that it will be fixed by xyz date. And again got mail that it is fixed. Tried after that and got the card.
Help@super.money. . .Did you send email to them?
Which id?
Cashback recieved? It's been 5 days as they have promised, but no sign of cashback for me.Done mine, 500 CB coming soon...
View attachment 102033
View attachment 102056
This is for the FK grocey order of Rs 535...
View attachment 102034
I too didn't receive it .. lets wait .. it will come eventually...Cashback recieved? It's been 5 days as they have promised, but no sign of cashback for me.
yes I am waiting for that only...
@SSV @jr001
according to statement cashback credited next month.. Like Flipkart AxisView attachment 102551
yes I am waiting for that only...
Not yet .@SSV did you get cashback?
I actually talking about welcome bonus.@SSV @jr001
according to statement cashback credited next month.. Like Flipkart AxisView attachment 102551