625 gain in 1 yr....bhai 50 rupay per month ke liye bahot zyada kaam hai ye...Amex Gold Charge—buying from GyFTR still makes sense, ₹1,000 x 6 x 12 months from GyFTR costs ₹1,275 extra annually (1.77% fees).
But we earn 600 MR points/month vs just 120 if buying directly from Amazon — that’s 480 extra points/month and 5760 in a year. Redeeming 5,760 MR points via Gold Collection at 0.33 value = ₹1,900 in Amazon pay
Net: ₹1,900 – ₹1,275 = ₹625 gain.
I guess some limited number of transactions we can pay via apay.. rest we have to use upi.. I guess the number is 5, but not sureWhat’s going on with Amazon? Can’t even pay 1350 electricity bill, have 6k plus in amazon pay.
5 in a month?I guess some limited number of transactions we can pay via apay.. rest we have to use upi.. I guess the number is 5, but not sure
This was expected.What’s going on with Amazon? Can’t even pay 1350 electricity bill, have 6k plus in amazon pay.
yes from 6th transaction, you will not be allowed to use amazon pay5 in a month?
Yes... 5 transactions of a type allowed in a calendar month from Amazon wallet...5 in a month?