SBI Cashback CC in Rupay Network Not Available while applying online

TechVin

My mom is getting a message on her account on OnlineSBI website that she has got pre-approved credit card and can apply for the same. I went ahead to apply for one.
Out of couple of credit card it showed, I decided to go with Cashback card. However, it is not available on RuPay network. On RuPay network it showing only SimplySave, Prime, and Elite cards.

What should I do to get Cashback card on RuPay network?

Can it be ported to RuPay later? Because I need a RuPay card so that it can be linked to UPI payments apps.
You need to understand first that SBI need to launch Cashback card in Rupay variant. Only when it will be available and when your existing Visa Cashback card validity expired you can ask to convert it to Rupay network. So its likely difficult case here. Better look for other already available Rupay cards from SBI or other banks.

Can it be ported to RuPay later? Because I need a RuPay card so that it can be linked to UPI payments apps.
Rupay card ka best variant is kiwi yes bank variant with neo membership. 7500 cashback on eligible spends of Rs 1,50,000 and after that too 2% on eligible spends too.
Infinity and other cards now have low capping, so high spending won't give you much yield needed. Airtel axis bhi rupay me sabko nahi mil raha hai bhai ab.

My mom is getting a message on her account on OnlineSBI website that she has got pre-approved credit card and can apply for the same. I went ahead to apply for one.
Out of couple of credit card it showed, I decided to go with Cashback card. However, it is not available on RuPay network. On RuPay network it showing only SimplySave, Prime, and Elite cards.

What should I do to get Cashback card on RuPay network?
SBI Cashback Rupay Card doesn't exist