SBI PRAGATI RuPay JCB Platinum Debit Card | Free 1 year Amazon Prime, Swiggy One, MakeMyTrip, Bookmyshow Offer

Is it still worth applying for RPJ - rupay jcb (and not RPP pragati ) in may 2025?

Just got WDC.. SRA/SRW/SRB didnt work

Account is now SB - Individual - CHQ

Is it still worth applying for RPJ - rupay jcb (and not RPP pragati ) in may 2025?

Just got WDC.. SRA/SRW/SRB didnt work

Account is now SB - Individual - CHQ
why apply for RPJ when you can apply for RPP.

RPP (Pragati) is also a JCB one.

okk please someone share the current benefits of RPJ

Only need zero forex and international lounge.

We had to downgrade from DSP platinum to Regular savings to get WDC.. will upgrade to wealth after this and get rupay wealth too..

we have two accounts... thoda strategy batao

okk please someone share the current benefits of RPJ

Only need zero forex and international lounge.

We had to downgrade from DSP platinum to Regular savings to get WDC.. will upgrade to wealth after this and get rupay wealth too..

we have two accounts... thoda strategy batao
Dono female accounts hai?

1st acc:
- wealth dc
- nari shakti dc

2nd acc:
- rpp or rpj dc
- nari shakti dc

Yes both are female

This rpp/RPJ available under regular or pension accounts?
this nobody can answer, but as per official information. It should work for any account variants, lekin branch ke nakhre rehte hai so you have to deal with it.

Bhai ek sbi ka SRW aane wala tha. But postman ke galti ke karan usne wapas kardia. Shipment Noida se aarha tha. But wapas Thane Gaya Mumbai. Aur current Status Out for Delivery hai 3 din se.

Ab wapas bhejenge ya branch se receive karna pdega.?
@MrWick

Surprisingly, Had a good experience with the SBI Branch for the Application of Debit Cards.

My Account Variant - Regular SB CHQ - Wanted to Apply Pragathi Debit Card.
My wife's account variant - Lotus (Opened through YONO) - Wanted to Apply Nari Shakti Debit Card.

First, Deactivated the Debit Card from both the accounts on 21 May (Wednesday)

Went to the branch on 22 May (Thursday).
Got the Debit Card Application Form. After filling the basic details, I manually wrote "Card Variant: RPP" on top of the form. Gave it to the branch person. He said he will check if he can apply that variant. Checked it immediately and applied for it.

For my wife's account, filled another form and mentioned "Card Variant: WDC" on top of the form.
Gave it to the same person. He said the system gives an error stating some issues with Account Variant. He asked me if he can change the account variant and try. Changed the account variant to Regular SB CHQ and tried applying. He said it is now applied.

Got the tracking number via email on Saturday.

Got both the cards delivered today. (26 May, Monday)

Surprisingly, Had a good experience with the SBI Branch for the Application of Debit Cards.

My Account Variant - Regular SB CHQ - Wanted to Apply Pragathi Debit Card.
My wife's account variant - Lotus (Opened through YONO) - Wanted to Apply Nari Shakti Debit Card.

First, Deactivated the Debit Card from both the accounts on 21 May (Wednesday)

Went to the branch on 22 May (Thursday).
Got the Debit Card Application Form. After filling the basic details, I manually wrote "Card Variant: RPP" on top of the form. Gave it to the branch person. He said he will check if he can apply that variant. Checked it immediately and applied for it.

For my wife's account, filled another form and mentioned "Card Variant: WDC" on top of the form.
Gave it to the same person. He said the system gives an error stating some issues with Account Variant. He asked me if he can change the account variant and try. Changed the account variant to Regular SB CHQ and tried applying. He said it is now applied.

Got the tracking number via email on Saturday.

Got both the cards delivered today. (26 May, Monday)
That employee is aware of things, he knew that changing the account variant would solve the problem. Most don’t know that, or at least they don’t bother doing it. Good for you.