which banks would you recommend ?It is seriously not worth it, or it is the most worst top tier program you can ever use.
If you can please put efforts in some bank/program, that will treat you like how you have to be
I wrote to the CEO@idfcfirstbank.com but no help yet.
When did you email?I wrote to the CEO@idfcfirstbank.com but no help yet.
AU Ivy if you can get it - Last time i checked they needed Ac balance of 25 L.which banks would you recommend ?
Location?Do you have any contacts for IDFC Private ? Having > 1cr since 3 months. No one helps. Existing Wealth RM is worst. I am looking to upgrade. Can you please help?
@Nickname9121 or DM me. I will get you IDFC private.Location?
Kindly dm and explain your situation with details
Thank you so much, Sent details via DMLocation?
Kindly dm and explain your situation with details
Sent via DM, thank you so much@Nickname9121 or DM me. I will get you IDFC private.
Isn't the trv for private 50 lacs, my main aim is to get good interest rate. But I'm waiting to extract maximum from the bm. What can i expect, did you get the tablet kit? Their metal debit card?Nil benefits, Think that might be a time when private was valued.
Now you will spend half your time explaining the private tier to bank folks.
Been private for a year now, Zero benefits - They don't care issuing even the credit cards as i get their famous 'try again later' error and this is now with more than a Cr TRV in everything except insurance through them.
Only reason i am not moving out is the UI is great, Neatly integrated with Icici Sec for investments and also great interest rates for a bank - which is what my needs are.
Feeling let down by HDFC RMs? Give IDFC RMs a try and experience getting stamped in the face!
Now 1Cr.Isn't the trv for private 50 lacs, my main aim is to get good interest rate. But I'm waiting to extract maximum from the bm.
YesWhat can i expect, did you get the tablet kit?
YesTheir metal debit card?
No, Wealth is provided complimentaryOr some good credit cards as ltf?
Okay, I already have idfc select. So there is no need to run after bm to extract something extra?Now 1Cr.
Yes
Yes
No, Wealth is provided complimentary
Nothing special Wealth is good enoughOkay, I already have idfc select. So there is no need to run after bm to extract something extra?
No, they will need to check the MAB of 1 Cr before proceeding with the upgradeWould they able to atleast give me the tablet kit within few days from transferring the balance?